1. Samsung 850 Pro 512GB

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    3 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An SSD crammed with innovation. Does it deliver in benchmarks?

    Best price
    $408
  2. nVidia GeForce GTX 470 Fermi

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    nVidia finally releases its first DirectX 11 graphics cards.

  3. Asus P7P55D-E Premium Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £218.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus’ latest motherboard provides USB 3.0 and SATA 6Gb/s, but is it worth it?

  4. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  5. HIS Radeon HD 5870

    Price as reviewed £306.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's new flagship graphics card, the HD 5870, is the first to support DX11 and it packs a serious punch for its price.

  6. Intel Core i7 870 & Core i5 750

    Price as reviewed £224.06
    5 Feb 2011

    Intel's CPU naming convention may be confusing but the choice is crystal clear.

  7. EVGA X58 SLI Classified E760

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With four graphics slots and a hefty price tag, this is one powerhouse of a motherboard

  8. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  9. Foxconn Blood Rage GTi

    Price as reviewed £223.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This motherboard may pack in plenty of macho words in its name but can it back them up with stellar performance? Leo finds out.

  10. AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £106.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 3.2GHz default clock speed and an unlocked multiplier AMD's latest flagship CPU should be an overclocker's dream.

  11. Zotac nVidia GeForce GTX 275 Amp! Edition

    Price as reviewed £252.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ed finds out how nVidia's GeForce GTX 275 compares with yesterday's AMD ATI Radeon HD 4890.

  12. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4890

    Price as reviewed £234.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    £200 is currently the sweet spot for graphics cards with lots of performance available for your money. With its new card ATI makes this doubly so.

  13. Asus Rampage II Gene

    Price as reviewed £223.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the performance and features of an enthusiast board with the size and lower price of the Micro ATX form factor to great affect.

  14. nVidia GeForce GTX 285

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The fastest single GPU graphics card on the planet.

  15. OCZ Reaper PC3-14400 6GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £231.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OCZ's Reaper modules may be grim by name but are they grim by nature? Leo investigates.