1. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  2. Asus M4A79 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a new motherboard but don't want to buy a new CPU or RAM then this could be the perfect upgrade path.

  3. Asus P5N-VM WS

    Price as reviewed £177.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Could integrated workstation graphics be the way forward? Leo investigates.

  4. Gigabyte GA-E7AUM-DS2H

    Price as reviewed £113.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Integrated graphics is getting better and better but is it actually fast enough. Leo investigates.

  5. Gigabyte EP45-Extreme

    Price as reviewed £182.12
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's EXTREME by name but is it EXTREME by nature?

  6. Asus M3A79-T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £128.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the new SB750 southbridge with the old 790FX northbridge to create a Phenom overclocking wonder.

  7. Foxconn A7DA-S AMD 790GX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a little more overclocking for your Black Edition Phenom, then the Foxconn A7DA-S may be for you.

  8. Asus Maximus II Formula

    Price as reviewed £165.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Maximus range certainly packs in all the bells and whistles but Leo isn't sure that's a good thing.

  9. Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Price as reviewed £164.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Leo takes a look at the most affordable of Intel's Penryn quad core CPUs.

  10. XFX 9800 GTX Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £168.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    XFX overclocks the nVidia GeForce 9800 GTX and comes up with a surprising bargain.

  11. AMD Phenom X4 9350e

    Price as reviewed £117.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Low power AND quad core? Surely not.

  12. Asus P5Q Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has a comprehensive range of P45 based motherboards. Is this the pick of the bunch?

  13. MSI P45 Platinum

    Price as reviewed £131.38
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take our first look at Intel's new P45 chipset. Can it improve upon the P35 chipset it replaces?

  14. Intel DX48BT2

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel's own X48 board is finally upon us but has it been worth the wait?

  15. Asus EN9800GTX TOP

    Price as reviewed £194.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The king is dead. Long live the king!