1. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  2. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  3. Team Xtreem DDR3-2000 3GB Triple Channel RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £172.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly got the name but does it have the performance

  4. Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  5. MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  6. Foxconn Flaming Blade

    Price as reviewed £176.25
    13 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may not have the very shiniest of bells and whistles but this enthusiast motherboard is still one to consider.

  7. Intel D45SG Extreme Series

    Price as reviewed £101.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's extreme by name but is it extreme by nature? Leo finds out.

  8. MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  9. Zotac GeForce 9300-ITX WiFi

    Price as reviewed £113.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With inbuilt WiFi, good onboard graphics, and a tiny form factor this should be the perfect media centre platform.

  10. Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  11. Biostar TPower X58A v5.0

    Price as reviewed £194.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Core i7 motherboards are continuing to drop in price and this is one of the cheapest we've yet seen. Leo finds out if it's any good.

  12. Gigabyte GA-MA790FXT-UD5P

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo takes a look at an impressive AM3 socket motherboard.

  13. MSI X58 Pro

    Price as reviewed £172.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This just looks like an X58 motherboard on the cheap but Leo finds there's more than meets the eye.

  14. Asus M4A79T Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD's new AM3 socket has finally arrived and Leo takes a look at Asus' first attempt.

  15. Asus M4A79 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you need a new motherboard but don't want to buy a new CPU or RAM then this could be the perfect upgrade path.