1. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    5 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  2. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    15 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  3. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    10 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  4. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    25 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  5. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    16 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  6. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    9 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.

  7. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    25 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  8. Team Xtreem DDR3-2000 3GB Triple Channel RAM Kit

    Team Xtreem DDR3-2000 3GB Triple Channel RAM Kit

    Price as reviewed £172.44
    18 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly got the name but does it have the performance

  9. Asus P6T SE

    Asus P6T SE

    Price as reviewed £158.00
    11 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus' budget Core i7 motherboard gets the once over from Leo

  10. MSI Media Live Diva

    MSI Media Live Diva

    Price as reviewed £179.98
    10 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    What every HTPC motherboard aspires to be.

  11. Foxconn Flaming Blade

    Foxconn Flaming Blade

    Price as reviewed £176.25
    28 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may not have the very shiniest of bells and whistles but this enthusiast motherboard is still one to consider.

  12. Intel D45SG Extreme Series

    Intel D45SG Extreme Series

    Price as reviewed £101.11
    14 May 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's extreme by name but is it extreme by nature? Leo finds out.

  13. MSI 790GX-G65

    MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  14. Zotac GeForce 9300-ITX WiFi

    Zotac GeForce 9300-ITX WiFi

    Price as reviewed £113.85
    23 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With inbuilt WiFi, good onboard graphics, and a tiny form factor this should be the perfect media centre platform.

  15. Asus M4A78T-E

    Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    9 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.