1. AMD Radeon R9 285

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our new favourite sub-£200 graphics card

  2. TP-Link Archer D7

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Wireless ac, integrated modem and cheap but the D7 gets too much wrong

  3. Q-Waves Quicklink HD

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has the ongoing problem of expensive wireless HDMI finally been solved, or is this yet another near-miss?

  4. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  5. ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    Price as reviewed £127.72
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ASRock's latest and greatest AMD motherboard has loads of features, including four USB 3.0 ports, yet is surprisingly cheap.

  6. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  7. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  8. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  9. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  10. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  11. Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  12. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  13. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  14. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  15. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.