1. TP-Link Archer D7

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    29 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Wireless ac, integrated modem and cheap but the D7 gets too much wrong

  2. Q-Waves Quicklink HD

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Has the ongoing problem of expensive wireless HDMI finally been solved, or is this yet another near-miss?

  3. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  4. ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    Price as reviewed £127.72
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ASRock's latest and greatest AMD motherboard has loads of features, including four USB 3.0 ports, yet is surprisingly cheap.

  5. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  6. Asus P7H55D-M EVO

    Price as reviewed £101.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looking for a USB 3.0-capable micro-ATX H55 motherboard? Asus enters its mainstream contender.

  7. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  8. Asus M4A89GTD Pro/USB3 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £104.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus has built a feature-rich motherboard on the new AMD 890GX IGP.

  9. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  10. Intel Core i5 661

    Price as reviewed £156.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the combination of integrated graphics and dual cores make for the perfect CPU? Ed investigates.

  11. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  12. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  13. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  14. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  15. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?