Orange San Diego AZ210 pictures

1 of 24 pictures

Hover to zoom

Orange San Diego AZ210
Orange San Diego AZ210

24 Pictures - Orange San Diego AZ210

Enlarge
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego AZ210
  • Orange San Diego Benchmarks 2
  • Orange San Diego Benchmarks
  • Orange San Diego Benchmarks 1

Soul

May 31, 2012, 6:42 pm

I see a samsung s3, review coming soon?
is it running orange skin on top of android..can you change that without rooting?

ElectricSheep

May 31, 2012, 7:11 pm

@Evilpaul "An open boot-loader combined with the specification and cheap price could see this gain significant interest from the ROM modification community."

Spot on. Orange have the worst ROMs in the UK. Horrendous colour schemes and completely useless bloatware bogging the phone down. With an open boot-loader, I too can see this phone developing a significant following. Battery life is one to watch.

Chris

June 1, 2012, 12:38 am

I feel sorry for ARM. Their golden age may be drawing to a close.

If the ROM modders get their hands on this it could be a far more intriguing prospect, but I wonder whether its x86 core might obstruct that notion.

Iiee

June 1, 2012, 11:12 pm

Ok before people get carried away be aware that the galaxy s3 claims stand by times of 830 hours on 2G and 770 hours on 3g. That equates to 35 days and 32 days of stand by respectively. Intel might well have finally cracked the mobile market but i would wait until we see some proper reviews before i sign on.

JDunn

June 4, 2012, 9:51 pm

What about app compatibility? Apparently not all apps on Play will run on the Intel silicon.

MrBags

June 30, 2012, 9:12 pm

I have been trying to charge this phone for the past 2 hours but it will not charge so its back to the shop tomorrow. Not impressed.

verity

September 17, 2012, 7:52 pm

had my San Diego now for a month.. its fantastic.. its fast and does everything i want :-)

ClaudeB

October 20, 2012, 12:40 pm

ICS update is now available - please update your phone!

indy912@gmail.com

March 7, 2013, 3:28 pm

Brilliant phone got it in the Christmas orange sale for £80 with Wesc headphones came with ICS already on. ...

dimples29@hotmail.co.uk

March 24, 2013, 12:27 pm

ihave have had 2 of these in the last 8 months and BOTH times the on/off button has broken!not impressed,especially when i'm told it'll be nearly £60 to repair it..and my only crime?was to use the thing!NOT IMPRESSED..HEAP OF JUNK tbh!

jas

September 25, 2013, 11:57 am

Good operating systems poorly made on off button broke and battery inside of 6 months

Robert

November 14, 2013, 9:08 am

Great to begin with, brilliant features, loved the quality. After about 5 or 6 months of having the phone, the power button started to find its way out (along with the plastic around it - it's just a hole now with the button sellotaped back in). A week before the warranty ended, the back camera decided not to work reliably - I'd have to avoid some of my apps and the camera would decide itself when to work. It's worth mentioning at this point that I had never dropped the phone - it didn't even have a scratch!

I've had it for 13 months now and I have no use of the camera, the power button is sellotaped in, the charger is looking a bit worse for wear (the end of it has somehow bent and for the last 24 hours my phone hasn't charged at all, so it's dead), and the battery only lasts for a few hours (I do not leave my phone charging overnight - I unplug at about 90-97%).

I would definitely recommend avoiding this phone if you don't want to pour money away and if you want a reliable phone that works properly and for more than a few hours. It's not worth the inconvenience it's caused me.

Matt

November 21, 2013, 2:59 pm

Completely agree with you. Never dropped the phone or mistreated but it's basically falling apart. Camera hasn't worked in months and the Power button is just a large hole. Phone generally is pretty good but the build quality is sorely lacking

comments powered by Disqus