Nokia Lumia 1320 pictures

1 of

Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 30
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 24
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 25
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 26
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 27
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 28
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 29
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 17
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 18
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 19
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 20
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 21
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 22
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 23
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 11
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 12
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 13
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 14
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 15
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 16
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 4
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 5
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 6
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 7
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 8
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 9
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 10
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 1
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 2
  • Nokia Lumia 1320 3
  • Nokia Lumia 1320
  • Lumia comparison
  • Lumia 1320
  • Lumia 1320 photos 3
  • Lumia 1320 photos 2
  • Lumia 1320 photos
  • Lumia 1320 photos 1
  • lumia 1320

Joycey

March 14, 2014, 4:11 pm

how big is your hand? makes this phone look tiny!

TheConciseStatement

March 18, 2014, 8:59 am

I'm sorry but this is getting ridiculous. We're ignoring decades of ergonomics that are inherent to the invention of the telephone. If this is really the 2010s definition of a phone than why not just brand it as a mini tablet with a phone app? Or better yet - Pritt Stick an iPad onto a cordless landline and heft that around.

Ahmed AA

April 26, 2014, 6:54 am

Very good device, better than other brands, i tried many

brands, lumia 1320 and 1520 are best....

Diya Ghosh

May 17, 2014, 8:24 am

I Had Nokia Lumia 720, Now i exchanged and bought Nokia Lumia 1320, After using dis phone i realized dat my previous phone was much better. The Camera in Lumia 1320 Sucks.
N Phone gets heated very fast.... Nt easy to handle. I wud suggest ppl nt to buy dis phone. How can dey provide VGA front camera in a 20k mobile.... Bullshit

viqas ahmad

July 1, 2014, 8:34 pm

Its 3rd day i m using 1320 and speaker is not working, thank you nokia ..

Levernare Thomas

July 2, 2014, 10:07 pm

I really Don't understand this review. i have this phone and let me tell you its one of the best phone of 2014 hands down. The operating system is so smooth, and flawless. Had all the android phones, The notes 2 and 3, iphones sorry nothing come close to this phone. Just go online n look at all the reviews for this phone. All but good reviews of this lumia 1320.I will ever buy another samsung or i phone, dont be fooled by this review have your own thoughts about it. I was like everyone else to.Till i bought this phone for myself.Build like a tank and beautiful ..just like the 1520 super phone!!! sorry but this guy really dont know how to review phones,,,sad

Levernare Thomas

July 2, 2014, 10:11 pm

love the weight of this phone!! doesn't feel cheap like the notes,,or mega touch wiz really sucks ,sorry but window phones really is 100x better then samsung and i phone. Just search the web facts are facts.

Saqib Sabih

January 24, 2015, 7:36 am

I have been using this phone for the last 8 months. No issues at all except camera is weak. Sufficient for occasional use. Windows Phones is highly highly recommended to all android and iphone lovers. Use it and then judge it. Nokia 1520 is like God set. You won't find a single person complaining about lagging and low hardware issues in all series of WP. Because Windows 8.1 works swiftly and flawlessly. All major apps are now available in WP. Android has 1.3 mio apps but you don't need 1.3 mio apps. You need couple of standard apps for use, which are all available in WP platform. Now WP-10 will kick hard the Android very soon from the market.

comments powered by Disqus