Home / News / Games News / Watch the Destiny: The Taken King live stream here

Watch the Destiny: The Taken King live stream here

Sam Loveridge


The Taken King

Bungie is hosting a Destiny: The Taken King live stream this evening, and you can watch it right here.

The third, and final, Twitch livestream for Destiny: The Taken King is happening today, September 2, hosted by the Bungie crew.

It will bring news about Destiny's new Court of Oryx mode and hopefully a few other details too.

Specifically, Bungie says you can expect details about the "challenges and rewards" that await them.

It starts off at 7PM BST/11AM PDT/2PM EDT and is an hour-long event. It will be hosted by Bungie Community Manager David "Deej" Dague, featuring insight from designer Ben Wommack and The Taken King creative director Luke Smith.

You can watch the entire live stream below:

Related: Destiny Tips and Tricks

Bungie has also recently released a teaser trailer for The Taken King, which offers some brief snippets of gameplay and more.

Destiny: The Taken King will be released on September 15 on all platforms. It adds a massive new Raid and makes major changes to the overall gameplay.

comments powered by Disqus