Home » Computing » Monitor

Monitor Reviews

Latest monitor reviews to help you find the best monitor for your needs. Read unbiased, independent reviews of the best LCD, TFT flat panel computer monitors from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. BenQ GW2250HM

    BenQ GW2250HM

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    23 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22-inch, Full HD VA-panel monitor for under £100 is a veritable bargain.

  2. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    8 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  3. E2251FWU 1

    AOC E2251FWU 22in USB Monitor

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A USB powered 22in Full HD monitor. Smart, yes. Practical? We're not so sure.

  4. ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the world's thinnest monitor sacrifice substance for style?

  5. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  6. ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    Price as reviewed £111.00
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The cheapest 23in Full HD IPS monitor we’ve ever reviewed is also one of the best.

  7. Philips Blade 2

    Philips Blade 2

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A nicely designed 23in IPS monitor with good connectivity and decent image quality.

  8. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  9. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  10. AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    18 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The world's thinnest IPS monitor also has a budget price. Can this be the best of both worlds?

  11. BenQ RL2240H 4

    BenQ RL2240H

    Price as reviewed £109.97
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The very first monitor designed for real time strategy games - can it command and conquer the budget screen space?

  12. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

    Best price
    $400
  13. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  14. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  15. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.