Home » Computing » Monitor

Monitor Reviews

Latest monitor reviews to help you find the best monitor for your needs. Read unbiased, independent reviews of the best LCD, TFT flat panel computer monitors from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:

    Does the world's thinnest monitor sacrifice substance for style?

  2. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  3. ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    Price as reviewed £111.00
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:

    The cheapest 23in Full HD IPS monitor we’ve ever reviewed is also one of the best.

  4. Philips Blade 2

    Philips Blade 2

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:

    A nicely designed 23in IPS monitor with good connectivity and decent image quality.

  5. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  6. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  7. AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    18 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    The world's thinnest IPS monitor also has a budget price. Can this be the best of both worlds?

  8. BenQ RL2240H 4

    BenQ RL2240H

    Price as reviewed £109.97
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    The very first monitor designed for real time strategy games - can it command and conquer the budget screen space?

  9. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

  10. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  11. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  12. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.

  13. Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Price as reviewed £147.33
    13 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    A sub-£150 monitor that's as at home with an Xbox 360 as a PC.

  14. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    28 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  15. Hazro HZ27WC

    Hazro HZ27WC

    Price as reviewed £399.98
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    At under £400, this glass-fronted, LED-backlit, 27in IPS monitor with a stunning 2,560 x 1,440 resolution represents a great bargain.