1. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  2. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.

  3. Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Price as reviewed £147.33
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£150 monitor that's as at home with an Xbox 360 as a PC.

  4. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    22 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  5. Hazro HZ27WC

    Hazro HZ27WC

    Price as reviewed £399.98
    24 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £400, this glass-fronted, LED-backlit, 27in IPS monitor with a stunning 2,560 x 1,440 resolution represents a great bargain.

  6. BenQ EW2430

    BenQ EW2430

    Price as reviewed £176.68
    8 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 24in PVA monitor with good image quality and generous connectivity, this new LED-backlit BenQ is one of the bargains of the year.

  7. BenQ XL2410T

    BenQ XL2410T

    Price as reviewed £260.16
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expressly designed to meet the needs of hardcore gamers, this 120Hz, 3D-capable, fully adjustable 24in monitor is very impressive.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  9. Philips E-Line 273E3

    Philips E-Line 273E3

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    30 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips E-Line 273E3 offers a 27in 1080p panel with great viewing angles.

  10. ViewSonic V3D241wm

    ViewSonic V3D241wm

    Price as reviewed £310.13
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 3D-ready, Full HD, 23.6in monitor including stereoscopic glasses for under £300 has to be a bargain.

  11. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  12. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  13. NEC MultiSync EX231W

    NEC MultiSync EX231W

    Price as reviewed £244.51
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This thin, LED backlit, TN-based 23in monitor is full of tricks, but does it have the image quality to match?

  14. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  15. BenQ VW2420H front

    BenQ VW2420H

    Price as reviewed £175.38
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ teams with AU Optronics to produce a high-quality, VA-based LED monitor at an astounding price.