1. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  2. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  3. NEC MultiSync EX231W

    Price as reviewed £244.51
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This thin, LED backlit, TN-based 23in monitor is full of tricks, but does it have the image quality to match?

  4. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  5. BenQ VW2420H front

    BenQ VW2420H

    Price as reviewed £175.38
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ teams with AU Optronics to produce a high-quality, VA-based LED monitor at an astounding price.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  7. ViewSonic VX2250wm

    Price as reviewed £131.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This slim LED-backlit 22in monitor offers integrated speakers, a Full HD resolution and decent image quality.

  8. AOC F22s+

    Price as reviewed £109.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We check out the cheapest Full HD (1,920 x 1,080) 21.5in LCD monitor ever to pass through our office.

  9. BenQ V2410T

    Price as reviewed £232.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its Full HD resolution, rugged build and excellent ergonomics, this 24in LED-backlit monitor is our favourite budget business display.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  11. Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Iiyama's latest is a frugal, 24in LED backlit model that's exceedingly slim and has a 1080p native resolution.

  12. BenQ V2220 - 21.5in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £160.55
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We review what BenQ claims to be the slimmest LED-backlit monitor in the world.

  13. Philips Brilliance 220X1 - 22in Lightframe Monitor

    Price as reviewed £170.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is Lightframe the Ambilight of desktop monitors, or just a gimmick?

  14. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  15. Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We check out the largest readily-available multi-touch monitor offering 23 inches of touch-screen goodness.