1. BenQ GW2250HM

    BenQ GW2250HM

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22-inch, Full HD VA-panel monitor for under £100 is a veritable bargain.

  2. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  3. E2251FWU 1

    AOC E2251FWU 22in USB Monitor

    Price as reviewed £123.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A USB powered 22in Full HD monitor. Smart, yes. Practical? We're not so sure.

  4. ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    ViewSonic VX2460h-LED

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the world's thinnest monitor sacrifice substance for style?

  5. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  6. ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    Price as reviewed £111.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The cheapest 23in Full HD IPS monitor we’ve ever reviewed is also one of the best.

  7. Philips Blade 2

    Philips Blade 2

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A nicely designed 23in IPS monitor with good connectivity and decent image quality.

  8. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  9. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  10. AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    20 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The world's thinnest IPS monitor also has a budget price. Can this be the best of both worlds?

  11. BenQ RL2240H 4

    BenQ RL2240H

    Price as reviewed £109.97
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The very first monitor designed for real time strategy games - can it command and conquer the budget screen space?

  12. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

    Best price
    $583
  13. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  14. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  15. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.