1. Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Lenovo ThinkVision LT1421

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 1kg, 14in, portable USB monitor to use as a secondary display with your laptop.

  2. ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    ViewSonic VX2336s-LED

    Price as reviewed £111.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The cheapest 23in Full HD IPS monitor we’ve ever reviewed is also one of the best.

  3. Philips Blade 2

    Philips Blade 2

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A nicely designed 23in IPS monitor with good connectivity and decent image quality.

  4. Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Toshiba Qosmio DX730-101

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba enters the all-in-one PC market with a versatile 23in machine.

  5. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  6. AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    AOC i2353Fh 23in IPS LED Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    20 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The world's thinnest IPS monitor also has a budget price. Can this be the best of both worlds?

  7. BenQ RL2240H 4

    BenQ RL2240H

    Price as reviewed £109.97
    19 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The very first monitor designed for real time strategy games - can it command and conquer the budget screen space?

  8. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

  9. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  10. Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Wacom Cintiq 24HD

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    13 Sep 2011

    Preview: using Intuos 4 pen technology, the new 24in Cintiq offers a 1,920 x 1,200 resolution, 92 percent of Adobe RGB, improved connectivity and controls, and an industrial stand to make for the ultimate art/design tool.

  11. Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Wacom Cintiq 21UX

    Price as reviewed £1,749.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its largest Cintiq graphics tablet, Wacom marries the stylus talents of its award-winning Intuos 4 to a 21in IPS monitor for stunning results.

  12. Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Viewsonic VX2453mh-LED

    Price as reviewed £147.33
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£150 monitor that's as at home with an Xbox 360 as a PC.

  13. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  14. Hazro HZ27WC

    Hazro HZ27WC

    Price as reviewed £399.98
    24 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £400, this glass-fronted, LED-backlit, 27in IPS monitor with a stunning 2,560 x 1,440 resolution represents a great bargain.

  15. BenQ EW2430

    BenQ EW2430

    Price as reviewed £176.68
    8 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 24in PVA monitor with good image quality and generous connectivity, this new LED-backlit BenQ is one of the bargains of the year.