1. ViewSonic VX2250wm

    ViewSonic VX2250wm

    Price as reviewed £131.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This slim LED-backlit 22in monitor offers integrated speakers, a Full HD resolution and decent image quality.

  2. AOC F22s+

    AOC F22s+

    Price as reviewed £109.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We check out the cheapest Full HD (1,920 x 1,080) 21.5in LCD monitor ever to pass through our office.

  3. BenQ V2410T

    BenQ V2410T

    Price as reviewed £232.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its Full HD resolution, rugged build and excellent ergonomics, this 24in LED-backlit monitor is our favourite budget business display.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  5. Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Iiyama's latest is a frugal, 24in LED backlit model that's exceedingly slim and has a 1080p native resolution.

  6. BenQ V2220 - 21.5in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    BenQ V2220 - 21.5in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £160.55
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We review what BenQ claims to be the slimmest LED-backlit monitor in the world.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  8. BenQ G2222HDL - 21.5in Monitor

    BenQ G2222HDL - 21.5in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £101.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At just a shade over £120 this Full HD, LED backlit monitor has all the makings of a bargain.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  10. Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Price as reviewed £72.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Spyder3 Express gives you professional-level colorimeter monitor calibration at the press of a button.

  11. LG Flatron W2230S - 22in Laptop Monitor

    LG Flatron W2230S - 22in Laptop Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.92
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is LG's new low-profile Full HD display the ideal partner for your netbook or laptop?

  12. Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £168.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama's latest Full HD capable monitor adds triple inputs, including HDMI.

  13. Asus VW246H - 24in Full HD Monitor

    Asus VW246H - 24in Full HD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £186.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus proves not all integrated speakers are rubbish, but is its VW246H's image quality up to scratch?

  14. BenQ E2200HD 22in LCD Monitor

    BenQ E2200HD 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £155.07
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ delivers another 22in Full HD LCD at an even lower price.

  15. BenQ M2200HD - Full HD 22in Monitor

    BenQ M2200HD - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £189.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £200, this Full HD 22in from BenQ packs in a lot of extra features.