1. ViewSonic VX2250wm

    Price as reviewed £131.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This slim LED-backlit 22in monitor offers integrated speakers, a Full HD resolution and decent image quality.

  2. AOC F22s+

    Price as reviewed £109.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We check out the cheapest Full HD (1,920 x 1,080) 21.5in LCD monitor ever to pass through our office.

  3. BenQ V2410T

    Price as reviewed £232.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its Full HD resolution, rugged build and excellent ergonomics, this 24in LED-backlit monitor is our favourite budget business display.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  5. Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Iiyama's latest is a frugal, 24in LED backlit model that's exceedingly slim and has a 1080p native resolution.

  6. BenQ V2220 - 21.5in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £160.55
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We review what BenQ claims to be the slimmest LED-backlit monitor in the world.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  8. BenQ G2222HDL - 21.5in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £101.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At just a shade over £120 this Full HD, LED backlit monitor has all the makings of a bargain.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  10. Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Price as reviewed £72.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Spyder3 Express gives you professional-level colorimeter monitor calibration at the press of a button.

  11. LG Flatron W2230S - 22in Laptop Monitor

    Price as reviewed £140.92
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is LG's new low-profile Full HD display the ideal partner for your netbook or laptop?

  12. Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £168.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama's latest Full HD capable monitor adds triple inputs, including HDMI.

  13. Asus VW246H - 24in Full HD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £186.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus proves not all integrated speakers are rubbish, but is its VW246H's image quality up to scratch?

  14. BenQ E2200HD 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £155.07
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ delivers another 22in Full HD LCD at an even lower price.

  15. BenQ M2200HD - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £189.60
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £200, this Full HD 22in from BenQ packs in a lot of extra features.