1. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    19 Apr 2006
    Our rating:

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  2. Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    15 Feb 2006
    Our rating:

    Looking for a huge screen, high definition display? Why not go for a projector?

  3. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    25 Jan 2006
    Our rating:

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.

  4. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    18 Nov 2005
    Our rating:

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  5. Dell 3400MP Projector

    Dell 3400MP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    23 Sep 2005
    Our rating:

    Can't decide between performance and portability for your next projector? Dell's 3400MP helps makes the decision easier.

  6. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    29 Jul 2005
    Our rating:

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  7. Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Price as reviewed £3,299.00
    26 May 2005
    Our rating:

    The humble CRT monitor takes another body blow as Eizo continues the quest for the ultimate wide colour gamut LCD by unleashing this 22.2in beast.

  8. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    6 Apr 2005
    Our rating:

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  9. InFocus LP-120

    InFocus LP-120

    Price as reviewed £1,584.00
    18 Mar 2005
    Our rating:

    The InFocus LP-120 is the smallest projector that Jon Bray has ever seen. What's more, the optional module enables presentations to be made free from the tyranny of wires.

  10. Toshiba TDP-SW20 - Wireless DLP Projector

    Toshiba TDP-SW20 - Wireless DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £866.00
    17 Mar 2005
    Our rating:

    Toshiba thinks that presentations should be sent wirelessly from notebook to projector, but does the reality live up to the ideal?

  11. Sharp LL-151-3D - 3D LCD Monitor

    Sharp LL-151-3D - 3D LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £1,116.00
    29 Dec 2004
    Our rating:

    Sharp is pushing the display boundaries with it's latest flat panel monitor. If you want to view 3D images, but don't want to wear silly glasses, this is the screen for you.