1. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  2. Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HD Projectors are now eminently affordable. Is it time to build that Home Cinema?

  3. Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Price as reviewed £1,068.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo has produced a surpisingly affordable high-resolution LCD display aimed at graphics professionals.

  4. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  5. Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a huge screen, high definition display? Why not go for a projector?

  6. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.

  7. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  8. Dell 3400MP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide between performance and portability for your next projector? Dell's 3400MP helps makes the decision easier.

  9. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  10. Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Price as reviewed £3,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The humble CRT monitor takes another body blow as Eizo continues the quest for the ultimate wide colour gamut LCD by unleashing this 22.2in beast.

  11. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  12. InFocus LP-120

    Price as reviewed £1,584.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The InFocus LP-120 is the smallest projector that Jon Bray has ever seen. What's more, the optional module enables presentations to be made free from the tyranny of wires.

  13. Toshiba TDP-SW20 - Wireless DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £866.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba thinks that presentations should be sent wirelessly from notebook to projector, but does the reality live up to the ideal?