1. Dell UltraSharp 3007WFP-HC - 30in Monitor

    Dell UltraSharp 3007WFP-HC - 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £939.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Dell's latest 30in monitor keep up with the ever increasing competition?

  2. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  3. Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Planar's PD7010 projector is the new kid on the UK block, so will it stand up for itself or get bullied?

  4. Samsung SyncMaster 305T 30in Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 305T 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung tops its already impressive widescreen monitor range with the 30in 305T.

  5. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  6. Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HD Projectors are now eminently affordable. Is it time to build that Home Cinema?

  7. Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Price as reviewed £1,068.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo has produced a surpisingly affordable high-resolution LCD display aimed at graphics professionals.

  8. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  9. Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a huge screen, high definition display? Why not go for a projector?

  10. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.

  11. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  12. Dell 3400MP Projector

    Dell 3400MP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide between performance and portability for your next projector? Dell's 3400MP helps makes the decision easier.

  13. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  14. Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Price as reviewed £3,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The humble CRT monitor takes another body blow as Eizo continues the quest for the ultimate wide colour gamut LCD by unleashing this 22.2in beast.