1. Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Price as reviewed £765.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's XL20 brings LED backlit screens to the desktop at a far lower price than ever before. But can the quality match the keen pricing?

  2. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  3. Dell UltraSharp 2707WFP 27in LCD Display

    Dell UltraSharp 2707WFP 27in LCD Display

    Price as reviewed £734.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't afford a 30in but think a 24in display is a bit last year? Dell has the answer.

  4. Taxan KG-PS125X Wireless DLP Projector

    Taxan KG-PS125X Wireless DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £713.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taxan breaks back into the UK market with an affordable, wireless projector that works!

  5. Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £569.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer tempts us with a cheap 26in monitor, but we can resist.

  6. BenQ FP241W 24in Widescreen Monitor

    BenQ FP241W 24in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £646.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    As if the inclusion of an HDMI port isn't impressive enough, the price is just amazing.

  7. Viewsonic VP2130b 21in Monitor

    Viewsonic VP2130b 21in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Widescreen monitors may get all the attention but this Viewsonic demonstrates that quality still counts for a lot.

  8. Dell Ultrasharp 2407WFP 24in Widescreen

    Dell Ultrasharp 2407WFP 24in Widescreen

    Price as reviewed £824.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Dell's next-gen 24in widescreen monitor improve on its ground-breaking first effort?

  9. InFocus IN26 Business Projector

    InFocus IN26 Business Projector

    Price as reviewed £635.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're after a general purpose, office projector, the IN26 could fit the bill.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster 244T

    Samsung SyncMaster 244T

    Price as reviewed £835.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a high resolution, widescreen LCD monitor, this one should be top of your list.

  11. Acer AL2416WS 24in LCD Monitor

    Acer AL2416WS 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £581.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer is offering a 24in LCD panel at a record breaking price. Is this a Dell beater?

  12. MultiSync LCD2070NX 51 cm 20" LCD Monitor 1600 x 1200 @ 60 Hz - 0.255 mm - Silver Black

    NEC MultiSync LCD2070NX - 20in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £574.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Size matters, but so does performance. This 20in, 1,600 x 1,200 pixel display combines the two rather well - and for a decent price.

  13. EV.M0107.009 66 cm 26" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 16:9 - 1280 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AL2671W - 26in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £628.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you are looking for an affordable widescreen LCD TV this could be your lucky day, though you may have to make a few sacrifices on your spec list.