1. ViewSonic VP2780-4K

    ViewSonic VP2780-4K

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    5 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will this £700 4K pro monitor find a home on your desk?

  2. NEC Multisync EA244UHD

    NEC EA244UHD

    Price as reviewed £835.00
    26 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The utmost in image quality and a 4K resolution in a 24in frame

    Best price
    $1053
  3. Philips Brilliance BDM4065UC

    Philips Brilliance BDM4065UC

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    28 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this 40-inch 4K monster your next monitor?

  4. Asus PB287Q

    Asus PB287Q

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 4K gaming monitor for £600. Is there a catch?

    Best price
    $536
  5. Viewsonic VP2772 11

    Viewsonic VP2772

    Price as reviewed £580.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Viewsonic delivers a mighty fine 27-incher at an excellent price

    Best price
    $912
  6. ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fully adjustable, high-resolution 27-inch monitor with excellent image quality.

    Best price
    $600
  7. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  8. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  9. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    22 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  10. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  11. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  12. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  13. Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hazro's 26in monitor undercuts the competition on price, but does it cut corners on quality too?

  14. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  15. Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Price as reviewed £765.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's XL20 brings LED backlit screens to the desktop at a far lower price than ever before. But can the quality match the keen pricing?