1. Samsung S34E790C

    Samsung S34E790C

    Price as reviewed £731.00
    20 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 34in monitor with a curved screen and a mighty resolution

  2. ViewSonic VP2780-4K

    ViewSonic VP2780-4K

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    5 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will this £700 4K pro monitor find a home on your desk?

  3. NEC Multisync EA244UHD

    NEC EA244UHD

    Price as reviewed £835.00
    26 May 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The utmost in image quality and a 4K resolution in a 24in frame

    Best price
    $1049
  4. Philips Brilliance BDM4065UC

    Philips Brilliance BDM4065UC

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    27 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this 40-inch 4K monster your next monitor?

  5. Asus PB287Q

    Asus PB287Q

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 4K gaming monitor for £600. Is there a catch?

    Best price
    $563
  6. Viewsonic VP2772 11

    Viewsonic VP2772

    Price as reviewed £580.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Viewsonic delivers a mighty fine 27-incher at an excellent price

    Best price
    $915
  7. ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    14 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fully adjustable, high-resolution 27-inch monitor with excellent image quality.

    Best price
    $443
  8. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    8 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  9. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  10. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    28 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  11. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    8 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  12. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    13 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  13. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    28 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  14. Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    20 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hazro's 26in monitor undercuts the competition on price, but does it cut corners on quality too?

  15. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    9 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?