1. Asus PB287Q

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 4K gaming monitor for £600. Is there a catch?

    Best price
    $619
  2. Viewsonic VP2772 11

    Viewsonic VP2772

    Price as reviewed £580.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Viewsonic delivers a mighty fine 27-incher at an excellent price

    Best price
    $912
  3. ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fully adjustable, high-resolution 27-inch monitor with excellent image quality.

    Best price
    $682
  4. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

    Best price
    $1212
  5. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  6. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  7. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  8. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  9. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  10. Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hazro's 26in monitor undercuts the competition on price, but does it cut corners on quality too?

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  12. Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Price as reviewed £765.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's XL20 brings LED backlit screens to the desktop at a far lower price than ever before. But can the quality match the keen pricing?

  13. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  14. Dell UltraSharp 2707WFP 27in LCD Display

    Price as reviewed £734.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't afford a 30in but think a 24in display is a bit last year? Dell has the answer.

  15. Taxan KG-PS125X Wireless DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £713.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taxan breaks back into the UK market with an affordable, wireless projector that works!