1. Dell S2740L

    Dell S2740L

    Price as reviewed £277.00
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A stylish 27-inch monitor with a Full HD IPS panel for under £300.

    Best price
    $280
  2. ViewSonic VSD220 Smart Display

    ViewSonic VSD220 Smart Display

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    17 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A monitor that runs Android, making it an ultra-affordable all-in-one computer.

  3. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  4. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

    Best price
    $583
  5. Hazro HZ27WC

    Hazro HZ27WC

    Price as reviewed £399.98
    24 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £400, this glass-fronted, LED-backlit, 27in IPS monitor with a stunning 2,560 x 1,440 resolution represents a great bargain.

  6. BenQ XL2410T

    BenQ XL2410T

    Price as reviewed £260.16
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expressly designed to meet the needs of hardcore gamers, this 120Hz, 3D-capable, fully adjustable 24in monitor is very impressive.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  8. Philips E-Line 273E3

    Philips E-Line 273E3

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    30 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips E-Line 273E3 offers a 27in 1080p panel with great viewing angles.

  9. ViewSonic V3D241wm

    ViewSonic V3D241wm

    Price as reviewed £310.13
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 3D-ready, Full HD, 23.6in monitor including stereoscopic glasses for under £300 has to be a bargain.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  11. NEC MultiSync EX231W

    NEC MultiSync EX231W

    Price as reviewed £244.51
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This thin, LED backlit, TN-based 23in monitor is full of tricks, but does it have the image quality to match?

  12. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  13. Philips Brilliance 220X1 - 22in Lightframe Monitor

    Philips Brilliance 220X1 - 22in Lightframe Monitor

    Price as reviewed £170.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is Lightframe the Ambilight of desktop monitors, or just a gimmick?

  14. Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We check out the largest readily-available multi-touch monitor offering 23 inches of touch-screen goodness.

  15. Asus MS236H - 23in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Asus MS236H - 23in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £229.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Asus looks to impress with this ultra-slim 23in Full HD monitor from the Designo MS series.