1. ViewSonic V3D241wm

    Price as reviewed £310.13
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 3D-ready, Full HD, 23.6in monitor including stereoscopic glasses for under £300 has to be a bargain.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  3. NEC MultiSync EX231W

    Price as reviewed £244.51
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This thin, LED backlit, TN-based 23in monitor is full of tricks, but does it have the image quality to match?

  4. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  5. Philips Brilliance 220X1 - 22in Lightframe Monitor

    Price as reviewed £170.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is Lightframe the Ambilight of desktop monitors, or just a gimmick?

  6. Acer T230H - 23in Multi-Touch Monitor

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We check out the largest readily-available multi-touch monitor offering 23 inches of touch-screen goodness.

  7. Asus MS236H - 23in Ultra-Slim Monitor

    Price as reviewed £229.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Asus looks to impress with this ultra-slim 23in Full HD monitor from the Designo MS series.

  8. NEC MultiSync EA231WMi - 23in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An IPS, Full HD panel and sub-£300 asking price make this monitor an exciting prospect.

  9. Dell UltraSharp U2410 front

    Dell UltraSharp U2410 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £431.00
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell upgrades its popular UltraSharp 24in range with the impressive, IPS panel-based U2410.

  10. Asus 24T1E - 24in LCD TV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £265.04
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you fancy an LCD TV Monitor hybrid for your bedroom, Asus provides yet another Full HD option.

  11. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  12. BenQ E2400HD 24in Full HD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £209.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The BenQ E2400HD joins the ranks of 24in 16:9 ratio monitors

  13. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  14. HP LP2475w - 24in H-IPS LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £341.21
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Move over BenQ FP241W, there's a new 24in kid in town.

  15. BenQ M2400HD 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £263.08
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bored with black? Then why not consider BenQ's M2400HD Full HD LCD?