1. Samsung S27C570HS

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 27-inch monitor that falls short of Samsung's usual high standards

  2. LG 27MT93

    LG 27MT93

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very accomplished TV and PC monitor hybrid that's perfect for bedrooms and kitchens

  3. LG 29EA93

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    9 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Should your next monitor be a 21:9 aspect one?

  4. BenQ GW2760HS

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    6 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ promises its flicker-free 27-inch monitor will save you from eye-strain.

    Best price
    $199
  5. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  6. AOC d2757Ph

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At £250, this stylish 27-inch 3D IPS monitor is a fantastic bargain.

  7. Dell S2740L

    Price as reviewed £277.00
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A stylish 27-inch monitor with a Full HD IPS panel for under £300.

    Best price
    $330
  8. ViewSonic VSD220 Smart Display

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    17 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A monitor that runs Android, making it an ultra-affordable all-in-one computer.

  9. AOC D2357Ph Passive 3D Monitor

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra thin, 23in, Full HD 3D monitor for £200 sounds like a great deal, but do you really need that extra dimension?

  10. Viewsonic 7

    Viewsonic VP2765-LED

    Price as reviewed £317.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A monitor for photographers and graphics pros that trades the slick and shiny for the strong and reliable.

    Best price
    $415
  11. Hazro HZ27WC

    Price as reviewed £399.98
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At under £400, this glass-fronted, LED-backlit, 27in IPS monitor with a stunning 2,560 x 1,440 resolution represents a great bargain.

  12. BenQ XL2410T

    Price as reviewed £260.16
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expressly designed to meet the needs of hardcore gamers, this 120Hz, 3D-capable, fully adjustable 24in monitor is very impressive.

  13. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  14. Philips E-Line 273E3

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    30 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips E-Line 273E3 offers a 27in 1080p panel with great viewing angles.

  15. ViewSonic V3D241wm

    Price as reviewed £310.13
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 3D-ready, Full HD, 23.6in monitor including stereoscopic glasses for under £300 has to be a bargain.