1. Huawei Y 100

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A sub-£80 Android phone waiting to convert the last of the non-smart stragglers.

  2. Motorola Motoluxe

    Price as reviewed £190.00
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a 4in screen and 8MP camera this is a surprisingly capable budget Android smartphone.

  3. HTC One X

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HTC's new flagship packs in plenty of goodies but is it the one... to buy?

    Best price
    $284
  4. Sony Xperia S

    Price as reviewed £410.00
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest flagship Android phone is a HD screen, 12MP camera packing monster. But is it all bark and no bite?

  5. LG Prada 3.0

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the latest Prada phone a catwalk-ready iPhone 4S-beater? We get to know this mobile supermodel.

  6. Samsung Galaxy Beam

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Feb 2012

    First Look: Projector, meet phone. Phone, meet projector. I'll leave you to it...

  7. Samsung Galaxy Mini 2

    Samsung Galaxy Mini 2

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    10 May 2012

    Mini by name and indeed mini be nature.

  8. Samsung Galaxy Note

    Price as reviewed £480.00
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its massive 5.3in HD screen and stylus, the Note is the ultimate big-screened phone.

  9. Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Price as reviewed £263.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Motorola's Pro+ marries a portrait screen with full QWERTY keyboard. Does this make it the best Android messenger phone yet?

  10. HTC Explorer

    HTC Explorer

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you haven’t quite got the dough for one of HTC's pricier high-end Android handset, then the more affordable Explorer might be up your street.

  11. Samsung Galaxy Nexus

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Ice Cream Sandwich phone appears - but does it give us brain freeze?

  12. Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The RAZR brand is back and this time it's better than ever… and thinner too.

  13. Motorola Defy+

    Price as reviewed £213.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of our favourite phones of last year is back with a performance upgrade. Can this semi-rugged blower still hold its own a year on?

  14. HTC Sensation XL

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Beats branded, big and brash. Is this the ultimate music phone?

  15. Samsung Galaxy W i8150

    Price as reviewed £228.00
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you haven’t got the dough for Samsung's Galaxy S2, then the more affordable Galaxy W is definitely wroth a look.