1. LG Prada 3.0

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the latest Prada phone a catwalk-ready iPhone 4S-beater? We get to know this mobile supermodel.

  2. Samsung Galaxy Beam

    Price to be confirmed
    29 Feb 2012

    First Look: Projector, meet phone. Phone, meet projector. I'll leave you to it...

  3. Samsung Galaxy Mini 2

    Samsung Galaxy Mini 2

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    10 May 2012

    Mini by name and indeed mini be nature.

  4. Samsung Galaxy Note

    Price as reviewed £480.00
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its massive 5.3in HD screen and stylus, the Note is the ultimate big-screened phone.

  5. Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Motorola Pro+ MB632

    Price as reviewed £263.99
    1 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Motorola's Pro+ marries a portrait screen with full QWERTY keyboard. Does this make it the best Android messenger phone yet?

  6. HTC Explorer

    HTC Explorer

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you haven’t quite got the dough for one of HTC's pricier high-end Android handset, then the more affordable Explorer might be up your street.

  7. Samsung Galaxy Nexus

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Ice Cream Sandwich phone appears - but does it give us brain freeze?

  8. Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Motorola Droid RAZR XT910

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    27 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The RAZR brand is back and this time it's better than ever… and thinner too.

  9. Motorola Defy+

    Price as reviewed £213.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of our favourite phones of last year is back with a performance upgrade. Can this semi-rugged blower still hold its own a year on?

  10. HTC Sensation XL

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Beats branded, big and brash. Is this the ultimate music phone?

  11. Samsung Galaxy W i8150

    Price as reviewed £228.00
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you haven’t got the dough for Samsung's Galaxy S2, then the more affordable Galaxy W is definitely wroth a look.

  12. HTC Rhyme 13

    HTC Rhyme

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Unlike Yorkie, this is for girls!

  13. Sensation XE 4

    HTC Sensation XE

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dr. Dre has made his way onto mobiles with this latest Beats tie-in.

  14. HTC Vision 2

    Huawei Vision

    Price free/subscription
    8 Nov 2011

    With an aluminium unibody design, this is the best-looking phone Huawei has ever made.

  15. Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leaner, meaner, stronger, smarter? Er, no. But it is faster.