1. Vodafone Smart II V860

    Vodafone Smart II V860

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An Android smartphone with a rock-bottom price.

  2. SwissVoice ePure CH01

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your mobile back into a great talking device with this stylish handset accessory.

  3. LG Optimus L3 E400

    LG Optimus L3

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Costing only £70 this is one of the cheapest Android phones we've ever seen.

  4. Huawei Y 100

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A sub-£80 Android phone waiting to convert the last of the non-smart stragglers.

  5. Nokia Asha 201 11

    Nokia Asha 201

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is the Nokia Asha 201 a budget BlackBerry or a Qwerty keyboard failure?

  6. Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster and leaner, the San Francisco II takes over from its predecessor as the de facto ultra budget smartphone of choice.

  7. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  8. Alcatel OT-799

    Price as reviewed £49.90
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Alcatel OT-799 is a Blackberry-style messaging phone that can be bought for just £40.

  9. Sony Ericsson Mix Walkman

    Sony Ericsson Mix Walkman

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    An affordable music player mobile whose timing is way off.

  10. Vodafone 555

    Price as reviewed £62.50
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can this cheap HTC ChaCha imitator do the Tango with the best Facebook phones? Not quite.

  11. Huawei Blaze U8510

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Huawei's first own-brand phone is one of just a few sub-£100 Android smartphones worth owning.

  12. Orange Rio II

    Orange Rio II

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    20 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Orange Rio II looks like it offers Blackberry-style features on the cheap, but is it the bargain it seems?

  13. Samsung Solid Immerse

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone that can take on jungles, building sites and bath times. But would you want to use it?

  14. Orange Stockholm

    Orange Stockholm

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Stockholm is Orange's latest budget Android smartphone, but how does it stack up against the older Orange San Francisco?

  15. Virgin Media VM720

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    1 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The VM720 is the Barney the Dinosaur of the budget phone world. It's cute and purple, but does it deserve to be extinct?