1. HTC Rhyme 13

    HTC Rhyme

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Unlike Yorkie, this is for girls!

  2. BlackBerry Torch 9860

    BlackBerry Torch 9860

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first proper touchscreen BlackBerry is here!

  3. HTC Radar C110E

    HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  4. Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S

    Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leaner, meaner, stronger, smarter? Er, no. But it is faster.

  5. Nokia 700

    Nokia 700

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia claims it’s the smallest smartphone ever. Is that because there's nothing to the 700?

  6. Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony Ericsson's Xperia ray is a compact Android smartphone that still manages to pack in plenty of features, including an 8.1 megapixel camera with HD video recording.

  7. Nokia X7

    Nokia X7

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    20 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nokia's X7 has bags of features and runs an updated version of the Symbian OS.

  8. Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo 9

    Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    7 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony Ericsson's latest Android the one or just a glitch in the matrix.

  9. HTC Salsa 7

    HTC Salsa

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    8 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first Facebook phone is here, and it's better than you might expect.

  10. LG Optimus 2X

    LG Optimus 2X

    Price as reviewed £347.00
    12 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's officially the world's first dual-core smartphone but more crucially, is it the best?

  11. HTC Gratia

    HTC Gratia

    Price as reviewed £281.48
    11 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The HTC Gratia is the latest mid-range Android from the master phone crafters.

  12. BlackBerry Bold 9780

    BlackBerry Bold 9780

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another solid messaging oriented smartphone from the masters. Is that enough in this day and age, though?

    Best price
    $118
  13. Acer Liquid Metal

    Acer Liquid Metal

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    26 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's Liquid Metal has a good screen and fast processor, but how does it stack up against the Android smartphone competition?

  14. Nokia C7

    Nokia C7

    Price as reviewed £268.99
    22 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Thought the N8 was a bit pricey and weren't fussed by its camera? The C7 may be right up your street.

  15. Motorola Defy

    Motorola Defy

    Price as reviewed £260.80
    16 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A water-resistant and semi-rugged smartphone that's actually nice to use!