1. Acer Liquid Metal

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    1 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's Liquid Metal has a good screen and fast processor, but how does it stack up against the Android smartphone competition?

  2. Nokia C7

    Price as reviewed £268.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Thought the N8 was a bit pricey and weren't fussed by its camera? The C7 may be right up your street.

  3. Motorola Defy

    Price as reviewed £260.80
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A water-resistant and semi-rugged smartphone that's actually nice to use!

  4. JCB Pro-talk Touchscreen Toughphone

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We were big fans of JCB's budget Tradesmen, so how does the flagship model fair?

  5. Motorola Milestone XT720

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This camera-centric smartphone is a bit long in the tooth but still worth considering.

  6. Acer Stream

    Price as reviewed £346.61
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Stream has a ferociously fast processor and impressive OLED screen, so can it challenge the best Android smartphones?

  7. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  8. Sony Ericsson Vivaz Pro

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Does the addition of a physical keyboard make the Vivaz Pro a contender for your next phone?

  9. Samsung Wave front

    Samsung Wave

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Bada OS makes an impressive debut on this touchscreen smartphone.

  10. BlackBerry Pearl 3G 9105

    Price as reviewed £197.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pearl 3G is a BlackBerry without a QWERTY keyboard, but is that a good thing?

  11. Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  12. Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  13. Samsung Omnia Pro B7610

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung's keyboard-sporting Windows-based Omnia Pro packs in the features, but does it have the performance to match? Niall finds out.

  14. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  15. Sony Ericsson Vivaz front angle

    Sony Ericsson Vivaz

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a full touchscreen interface and HD video recording this phone is sure to have wide appeal.