Filter results
Operating System
× Windows Phone
  1. Nokia Lumia 820

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's mid-range phone doesn't quite make the impact of its Lumia brothers.

  2. Nokia Lumia 710

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Nokia's budget Windows Phone 7 handset steal the show?

    Best price
    $150
  3. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  4. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  5. Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  6. Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  7. Samsung Omnia Pro B7610

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung's keyboard-sporting Windows-based Omnia Pro packs in the features, but does it have the performance to match? Niall finds out.

  8. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  9. Samsung GT-I8000 Omnia II

    Price as reviewed £344.67
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its high resolution OLED screen and impressive multimedia abilities, this phone has potential.