1. Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone Case

    Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £25.42
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone case will keep your iPhone safe but also make it look good.

  2. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  3. Geneva 3

    GenevaSound Model M Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    12 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    GenevaSound returns with a new version of its £550 Model M iPod dock. It looks like an enlarged Model S, but is bigger always better?

  4. Solar Freeloader Classic

    Solar Freeloader Classic

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Solar Freeloader Classic proves that not every solar charger is a gimmick.

  5. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  6. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  7. Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful battery case available for the iPhone does everything brilliantly, but at a price.

  8. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.

  9. WebOS 2.0

    WebOS 2.0

    Price free/subscription
    26 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP brings Palm back to the forefront with the latest version of its mobile phone operating system.

  10. Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at the latest super fast mobile broadband service from Virgin Media

  11. Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.28
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the Creative HS-930i iPhone headset sound as good as it looks?

  12. Spotify for iPhone

    Spotify for iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everyone's most talked about music service takes an important step forward.

  13. Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to listen to music on your mobile, why not ditch the wires with Jabra’s Halo stereo headset.

  14. TriSpecs Bluetooth Headset Sunglasses

    TriSpecs Bluetooth Headset Sunglasses

    Price as reviewed £138.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this unusual stereo Bluetooth headset have specs appeal? Niall finds out.

  15. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.