1. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  2. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  3. Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful battery case available for the iPhone does everything brilliantly, but at a price.

  4. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.

  5. WebOS 2.0

    Price free/subscription
    26 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP brings Palm back to the forefront with the latest version of its mobile phone operating system.

  6. Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at the latest super fast mobile broadband service from Virgin Media

  7. Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.28
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the Creative HS-930i iPhone headset sound as good as it looks?

  8. Spotify for iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everyone's most talked about music service takes an important step forward.

  9. Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to listen to music on your mobile, why not ditch the wires with Jabra’s Halo stereo headset.

  10. TriSpecs Bluetooth Headset Sunglasses

    Price as reviewed £138.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this unusual stereo Bluetooth headset have specs appeal? Niall finds out.

  11. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  12. Gear4 iVak Case For iPod Touch/iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a hard case for your iPhone or iPod Touch, you could do a lot worse than the iVak.