1. SwissVoice ePure CH01

    SwissVoice ePure CH01

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your mobile back into a great talking device with this stylish handset accessory.

  2. Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to turn your iPad into a portable TV? Look no further than the Tivizen Dongle for iPad.

  3. Jabra Extreme2

    Jabra Extreme2

    Price as reviewed £60.95
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Extreme2 Bluetooth headset promises great noise cancelling technology, but does it deliver?

  4. Motorola Motoactv

    Motorola Motoactv

    Price to be confirmed
    13 Jan 2012

    First look: A GPS fitness tracker and music player which outpaces the competition and will get sport watch manufacturers sweating.

  5. Sony Xperia SmartWatch

    Sony Xperia SmartWatch

    Price free/subscription
    11 Jan 2012

    First Look: Is the Sony Xperia SmartWatch the first viable smart watch?

  6. ION Audio iCade Mobile

    ION Audio iCade Mobile

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    10 Jan 2012

    ION Audio’s latest iOS controller injects your iPhone gaming with tasty retro juice.

  7. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.

  8. Book Book iPhone case

    Twelve South Book Book iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £54.95
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning case for your iPhone, this leather marvel is the ideal companion for both design and practicality.

  9. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  10. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  11. Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Case

    Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A case from Gear4 for the iPhone 4/4S that comes in one of four designs based on the game Angry Birds.

  12. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  13. iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell Case for iPhone

    iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A simple black hardshell overlay case from iLuv to protect the iPhone.

  14. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  15. Otterbox Defender Range iPhone Case

    Otterbox Defender Range iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £31.79
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best in protective cases, the Otterbox Defender iPhone case will safeguard your iPhone against almost any damage.