1. ION Audio iCade Mobile

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    17 Apr 2012

    ION Audio’s latest iOS controller injects your iPhone gaming with tasty retro juice.

  2. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.

  3. Book Book iPhone case

    Twelve South Book Book iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £54.95
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning case for your iPhone, this leather marvel is the ideal companion for both design and practicality.

  4. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  5. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  6. Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A case from Gear4 for the iPhone 4/4S that comes in one of four designs based on the game Angry Birds.

  7. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  8. iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell Case for iPhone

    iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A simple black hardshell overlay case from iLuv to protect the iPhone.

  9. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  10. Otterbox Defender Range iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £31.79
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best in protective cases, the Otterbox Defender iPhone case will safeguard your iPhone against almost any damage.

  11. The Third Rail System for iPhone

    The Third Rail System iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £52.27
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A removable smart battery makes the Third Rail System an excellent iPhone case.

  12. Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £25.42
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone case will keep your iPhone safe but also make it look good.

  13. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  14. Geneva 3

    GenevaSound Model M Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    GenevaSound returns with a new version of its £550 Model M iPod dock. It looks like an enlarged Model S, but is bigger always better?

  15. Solar Freeloader Classic

    Solar Freeloader Classic

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Solar Freeloader Classic proves that not every solar charger is a gimmick.