1. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  2. Gear4 Angry Birds iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A case from Gear4 for the iPhone 4/4S that comes in one of four designs based on the game Angry Birds.

  3. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  4. iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell Case for iPhone

    iLuv Overlay Translucent Hardshell iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A simple black hardshell overlay case from iLuv to protect the iPhone.

  5. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  6. Otterbox Defender Range iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £31.79
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best in protective cases, the Otterbox Defender iPhone case will safeguard your iPhone against almost any damage.

  7. The Third Rail System for iPhone

    The Third Rail System iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £52.27
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A removable smart battery makes the Third Rail System an excellent iPhone case.

  8. Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £25.42
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Otterbox Commuter Range Strength iPhone case will keep your iPhone safe but also make it look good.

  9. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  10. Geneva 3

    GenevaSound Model M Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    GenevaSound returns with a new version of its £550 Model M iPod dock. It looks like an enlarged Model S, but is bigger always better?

  11. Solar Freeloader Classic

    Solar Freeloader Classic

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Solar Freeloader Classic proves that not every solar charger is a gimmick.

  12. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  13. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  14. Mophie Juice Pack Plus (iPhone 4)

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most powerful battery case available for the iPhone does everything brilliantly, but at a price.

  15. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.