1. N.O.V.A. 3

    N.O.V.A. 3

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best iPhone shooter of 2012 so far?

  2. Total War Battles: Shogun

    Total War Battles: Shogun iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Total War series comes to iPhone, armed to the teeth.

  3. Angry Birds Space

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Should the Angry Birds have gone where no bird has gone before?

  4. Camera Zoom FX

    Camera Zoom FX Android App

    Price as reviewed £1.79
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a great looking user interface and an impressive range of features, Camera Zoom FX is undoubtedly one of the best camera apps available for Android phones.

  5. Mike

    Mike V: Skateboard Party HD Android Game

    Price as reviewed £1.24
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With over 40 tricks to master and plenty of locations, Mike V: Skateboard Party is a welcome addition to Android's line up of HD games.

  6. Spy Mouse

    Spy Mouse Android Game

    Price as reviewed £0.59
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It may not be on quite the same level as the classic Flight Control, but Spy Mouse is still fun and rewarding to play.

  7. Spider Jack

    Spider Jack iPhone Game

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you were pandering for more Cut the Rope style gameplay, then you'll find plenty of it in Spider Jack.

  8. Discovr Music

    Discovr Music iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Slick presentation and a good music matching engine make Discovr Music a good bet for those looking to expand their music collection.

  9. London Bus

    London Bus Checker iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you use London's buses then this handy app is a must-have for your phone.

  10. Tooth review

    The Tooth That's on the Loose! iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This app takes a cute little story and adds enough extras over the top to keep even the most easily bored kids entertained.

  11. Wolfram Alpha review

    Wolfram Flight Information Reference App iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This app shows a huge amount of promise, so let's hope that Wolfram adds support for European flights in the near future.

  12. Riptide GP

    Riptide GP Android Game

    Price as reviewed £1.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hectic racing action and stunning graphics help make this is one of the best racing games on Android at the moment.

  13. Peter Rabbit

    The Original Tale of Peter Rabbit iPhone App

    Price as reviewed £1.49
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is a great interactive app for kids with some well thought-out elements that will grab their attention and keep them interested in the story.

  14. ChuChu Rocket! review

    ChuChu Rocket! Android Game

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It has simple graphics, but the speedy game play and taxing puzzle element make Chuchu Rocket! lots of fun to play.

  15. Cut the Rope

    Cut the Rope Android Game

    Price as reviewed £0.62
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Not much has changed since the iOS edition, but that alone secures Cut the Rope's position as one of the best Android games.