1. Nokia Asha 230

    Nokia Asha 230

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    27 Feb 2014

    Hands-on at MWC 2014: Meet Nokia's £40 touchscreen phone

  2. Garmin HUD

    Garmin HUD

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jet fighter-style heads-up display for your mobile sat nav

  3. Cubasis for iPad

    Cubasis for iPad

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    7 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Steinberg brings a cut down version of its music sequencer to the iPad.

  4. TomTom Navigation Europe for Android

    TomTom Navigation Europe for Android

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    31 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom Navigation finally makes it to Android smartphones

  5. Garmin StreetPilot Western Europe

    Garmin StreetPilot Western Europe + Car Kit

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    21 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin enters the smartphone app market with StreetPilot for the iPhone.

  6. Wisepilot

    Wisepilot

    Price as reviewed £22.37
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheaper than the competition, the Wisepilot navigation app runs on all leading mobile systems

  7. TomTom Speed Cameras

    TomTom Speed Cameras

    Price as reviewed £16.99
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This app does precisely what its name suggests - warns of upcoming speed cameras.

  8. Bosch Navigation 1.5

    Bosch Navigation 1.5

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Bosch makes a surprising entry into the sat-nav market with its Navigation iPhone app.

  9. i-MS20

    Korg iMS-20 iPad App

    Price as reviewed £22.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At first it seems impenetrable, but give the Korg iMS-20 some of your time and you'll find it's one of the best iOS music-making apps there is.

  10. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  11. Navigon MobileNavigator for Android

    Navigon MobileNavigator for Android

    Price as reviewed £50.96
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Google Maps Navigation isn't enough for you, Navigon's MobileNavigator promises more fully featured sat-nav for your Android phone.

  12. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  13. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone is both a cheap and comprehensively featured sat-nav app.

  14. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for Windows Mobile

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £25.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK's CoPilot Live 8 is currently the best, fully featured sat-nav app for Windows Mobile out there.

  15. ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Things move fast in the world of sat-nav. Does CoPilot 7 do enough to keep up?