1. Nokia Asha 230

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    27 Feb 2014

    Hands-on at MWC 2014: Meet Nokia's £40 touchscreen phone

  2. Garmin HUD

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jet fighter-style heads-up display for your mobile sat nav

  3. Cubasis for iPad

    Cubasis for iPad

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    7 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Steinberg brings a cut down version of its music sequencer to the iPad.

  4. TomTom Navigation Europe for Android

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    31 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom Navigation finally makes it to Android smartphones

  5. Garmin StreetPilot Western Europe

    Garmin StreetPilot Western Europe + Car Kit

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    21 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin enters the smartphone app market with StreetPilot for the iPhone.

  6. Wisepilot

    Price as reviewed £22.37
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cheaper than the competition, the Wisepilot navigation app runs on all leading mobile systems

  7. TomTom Speed Cameras

    TomTom Speed Cameras

    Price as reviewed £16.99
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This app does precisely what its name suggests - warns of upcoming speed cameras.

  8. Bosch Navigation 1.5

    Bosch Navigation 1.5

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    22 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Bosch makes a surprising entry into the sat-nav market with its Navigation iPhone app.

  9. i-MS20

    Korg iMS-20 iPad App

    Price as reviewed £22.99
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At first it seems impenetrable, but give the Korg iMS-20 some of your time and you'll find it's one of the best iOS music-making apps there is.

  10. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  11. Navigon MobileNavigator for Android

    Price as reviewed £50.96
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If Google Maps Navigation isn't enough for you, Navigon's MobileNavigator promises more fully featured sat-nav for your Android phone.

  12. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  13. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone is both a cheap and comprehensively featured sat-nav app.

  14. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £25.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK's CoPilot Live 8 is currently the best, fully featured sat-nav app for Windows Mobile out there.

  15. ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Things move fast in the world of sat-nav. Does CoPilot 7 do enough to keep up?