1. Panasonic NN-CS894S 1

    Panasonic NN-CS894S

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This is so much more than just a microwave...

  2. Panasonic NN-CF853W 1

    Panasonic NN-CF853W

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This impressive combi microwave oven wants to do your existing oven out of a job

  3. Russell Hobbs RHFM2363B 1

    Russell Hobbs RHFM2363B

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This sleek, modern-looking microwave doesn't have fancy features but it does look the part

  4. Swan Vintage SM22030 1

    Swan Vintage SM22030

    Price as reviewed £96.00
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This compact microwave stands out from the crowd thanks to an attractive retro design

  5. Samsung MW7000J 7

    Samsung MW7000J

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A microwave combi oven with a great range of programs, but it can be loud and slow

  6. Sharp R-272M

    Sharp R-272M

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A compact and affordable microwave with simple, self-explanatory controls

  7. Sage the Quick Touch 1

    Sage the Quick Touch

    Price as reviewed £279.95
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This microwave boasts excellent controls and programs that are good for foodies and fast foodies alike

  8. Sandstrom S25CSS11

    Sandstrom S25CSS11

    Price free/subscription
    23 Aug 2012

    With a 25 litre capacity the Sandstrom S25CSS11 plays host to a raft of cooking methods with a 900W microwave partnered with a 1400W grill and 2400W oven.

  9. Panasonic NNST479SB

    Panasonic NNST479SB

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    20 Aug 2012

    With an impressive 27 litre capacity the Panasonic NNST479SB features 900W of cooking power whilst 18 automatic programmes aid in ease of use.

  10. Kenwood K31GSS10

    Kenwood K31GSS10

    Price free/subscription
    20 Aug 2012

    With a stainless steel exterior the Kenwood K31GSS10 is one of the most powerful microwave ovens on the market with a 31 litre capacity and 1000W of cooking power.

  11. Sharp AX1100

    Sharp AX1100

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    20 Aug 2012

    With a fancy alphanumeric LCD display the high-end Sharp AX1100 microwave sees 900W of microwave cooking power paired with a 1050W grill and steam cooking options.

  12. Daewoo KOR8AOR

    Daewoo KOR8AOR

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    20 Aug 2012

    With a 23 litre capacity ensuring larger items and ready meals can be cooked with ease, the Daewoo KOR8AOR utilises 800W of cooking power for fast results.

  13. Panasonic NN-CT579SBPQ

    Panasonic NN-CT579SBPQ

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    16 Aug 2012

    Combining 1000W of microwave cooking power with a 1300W quartz grill, the Panasonic NN-CT579SBPQ offers a host of cooking options.

  14. Sharp R27STMA

    Sharp R27STMA

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    16 Aug 2012

    With 800W of cooking power, the Sharp R27STMA microwave packs express defrost functions alongside a 22 litre capacity.

  15. Samsung ME89F-1SS

    Samsung ME89F-1SS

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    14 Aug 2012

    With a 23 litre capacity, the Samsung ME89F-1SS microwave feature 800W of cooking power and inbuilt deodorisers.