LG Optimus L5 II E610 specs

Niall Magennis

By Niall Magennis

Reviewed:

Key Features

  • 1Ghz single-core processor
  • 4.0-inch screen
  • 5.0MP camera
  • Android (4.1) Jelly Bean OS
  • Manufacturer: LG
  • Review Price: £129.99
specs
Quick Glance
Screen Size (inches) 4
Operating System Android OS
Touchscreen Yes
General
Operating System Android OS
Height 118
Width 62
Depth 9
Weight 103
Display
Touchscreen Yes
Screen Size (inches) 4
Screen Resolution 8
Processor and Internal Specs
CPU 1Ghz single-core
Battery
Talk Time 600
Standby Time 550
Storage
Internal Storage 5GB
Expandable memory microSD
Camera 5
Camera Flash Yes
Front Facing Camera No
Connectivity
Charging/Computer Connection microUSB
3.5mm Headphone Jack Yes
3G/4G Yes
WiFi Yes
Bluetooth Yes
Misc
GPS Yes
App Store Yes

Guest

May 9, 2013, 10:25 am

is the screen plastic (like it was on Optimus L5 I?) or glass (like iPhone)

bri

May 21, 2013, 8:38 am

I think the model number should read..E460 !

vijay bhaskar

May 24, 2013, 5:49 pm

it is worst models it is very dead slow dont buy

Atsirch Bersales

July 1, 2013, 6:29 am

it sucks!! whenever I play a game, it glitches! darn it!

Donna Meijer

August 24, 2013, 5:40 pm

I hate this phone -_________-

Rodrigo Miranda

September 5, 2013, 5:14 pm

it is great! i can play EVERY single game without any kind of problems!

Eddy Changtin

September 8, 2013, 2:38 pm

So far you are the only one satisfied with this cellphone

Michael Brindle

November 2, 2013, 4:14 pm

Battery poor. Do not use it much but still have to charge it everyday. The phone was free on a 24 month £7 contract, now i know why.

Nick

November 3, 2013, 2:07 pm

People LOOK AT THE PRICE! It's not made to be the best phone in the world, and it's a very good choice for a first smartphone. Compared to other devices that have the same price range, it's AT LeaSt as good as most of them! I reallt don't know why people are so dissapointed in this phone...

rohit

December 22, 2013, 4:55 am

how good is this phone in comparison with other smartphone in same range( price wise)

Neel Roy

December 26, 2013, 1:14 pm

I have been using LG Optimus L5 from last 3 months.....its the worst phone you can ever buy just waste of money.....Phone hangs all the time....NEVER BUY LG PHONES its pathetic

bitman

January 4, 2014, 2:04 pm

On my LG-E610 I have a problem. When one of my contacts writes SMS and Mails to me,
there comes no popup on the telephone.
What can I do ?

Markan

February 5, 2014, 7:56 pm

People this phone is good for its price, you cant get anything near L5 II, from competition for this price! Not to mention good screen and size, im playing temple run 2 without problems! Wwhen rooted uninstal anything unnecesary programs, and it Works fine... Everyone are so critical but look at the price people! LG always gives the most for a fair price

Alesis

March 14, 2014, 7:25 pm

I just got my Lg , and the home button which was supposed to glow, doesn`t. Any ideas why ? and how can I get it on ?

Teja Ianis

March 27, 2014, 12:46 pm

you can set it by settings

comments powered by Disqus