Home / TVs & Audio / TV / LG 42LM670T / Pictures

LG 42LM670T pictures

1 of 5 pictures

LG 42LM670T
LG 42LM670T

5 Pictures - LG 42LM670T

  • LG 42LM670T
  • LG 42LM670T
  • LG 42LM670T
  • LG 42LM670T
  • LG 42LM670T

tedmathew90

June 4, 2012, 2:57 pm

I like their choice of color on the frame. I was starting to get sick of the dull black frames that are placed on every single TV in the market.

tedmathew90

June 5, 2012, 9:05 am

I like their choice of color on the frame. I was starting to get sick of the dull black frames that are placed on every single TV in the market.

kellywilliams0448

June 11, 2012, 11:10 am

I love this TV for its beautiful design and the metallic silver stand. Nothing else in the market right now looks better than this.

mcclaud

June 14, 2012, 1:57 pm

Nice stand and impressive picture quality.

benjapres

June 29, 2012, 6:23 am

wow I agree with the review. The only flaw it has is it's size! Haha we want bigger!

clinton4s

July 3, 2012, 1:45 pm

I love its design. I like TVs that have a very thin frame and this TV kinda looks like a wall picture in this review.

andrew369s

July 18, 2012, 2:07 pm

The Smart interface is awesome with easy access to premium apps. I believe that the magic motion remote is another method that benefits the Smart interface. I love the BBC Iplayer that provides me with all the great sports game to watch. Everything can be transferred 3d even playlist from youtube. The metallic silver stand makes it look awesome as furniture. I wish there was a bigger size but that is why the LM760T is here for.

adyade

August 28, 2012, 6:14 pm

I cant decide between this TV which i can get for £699, or a Samsung UE40ES6900 which I can get for £849 inc keyboard and soundbar.

I have read bad reviews about this LG ghosting and lag, and I cant seem to find any reviews for the Samsung.

Any help appreciated

Guykwondo@hotmail.com

January 20, 2013, 12:42 am

Get your bloody models right, you refer to this tv as the 760 at least twice rather than the 670..... So which is it???

comments powered by Disqus