Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+ pictures

1 of 18 pictures

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+

18 Pictures - Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+

  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+
  • Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+

Rusty reviews

March 2, 2014, 10:45 am

Honestly, trusted reviews has lost the plot since it's been acquired by the big boys, this is mostly recycling of what's already been reported with some tweeks for the new specs, where's the honest straight forward comment to interest us, it's not even available in the UK yet. This site is now seems to be just another "me too" review recycling site desperately looking for content.
Perhaps the big boys wanted to kill the site, which is why it's now become so mediocre and boring.

Evan

March 3, 2014, 1:12 pm

I really don't understand your comment. This was written (by me) shortly after I got my hands-on with the product at MWC 2014. I was one of the first to see and get my hands on this tablet and one of the first to write a hands-on of it so I find your comment that it is recycling reviews extremely odd. There were not any other reviews to recycle when I wrote this and one of the reasons I chose to cover it is because I used the first Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 for a while.

We take great pride in ensuring we personally spend a decent amount of time with every single product we write even a brief hands-on about and have never "recycled review content" as you put it.

I'm not exactly sure what your complaint is concerning exactly so please elaborate so that we can look to improve.

Alex Walsh

August 12, 2014, 8:15 am

Can it really not take 128GB microSD cards? I thought if a device could take SDXC cards it could take them- all the way up to the theoretical 2GB max?

pixelmike .

August 12, 2014, 4:30 pm

I used a Lenovo tablet ( the previous Yoga model) - brilliant design.........very comfy to hold and after all is said and done it's the long battery life which for me is the most important aspect of owning any portable device.

mobile price

September 29, 2014, 1:40 pm

I used a Lenovo tablet ( the previous Yoga model) - brilliant design.........very comfy to hold and after all is said and done it's the long battery life which for me is the most important aspect of owning any portable device.

LG Optimus Vu P895

Morten Hansen

October 28, 2014, 4:05 pm

You asked long ago I know but couldn't resist leaving an answer for others to read too.
Haven't tried it (they're still too expensive and I'll get along with 64 just fine). But you're right. Would surprise me if it didn't. It's just that when those who wrote the specs then either 128 GB wasn't available or to their knowledge. That would be artificial to have a limit at 64 GB and all devices I know of specified for 64 GB take 128 just fine. I believe it's to avoid all sorts of support calls like "I like to buy a 1 or 2 TB microSD where can I get that?"-sort of questions. The answer is - of course - at some point in the future. A more correct specification whould be supports microSDXC with no mention of size.
Keep in mind though the HD+ only supports FAT32 (sigh) so that would mean very large cluster sizes but that of course has nothing to do with whether or it can use larger than 64 GB.

Btw. You mean 2 TB not 2 GB ;)

2 GB (or is it 4?) is the limit of the original SD card specification. 32 GB is SDHC.

Mangap

July 4, 2015, 8:48 pm

Lenovo, please prepare New tablet for Windows 10:
WiFi AC
4G
Minimum 64 GB Storage
USB Port and HDMI Port

habib Elnachef

January 13, 2016, 7:25 am

Rubbish tab.

lenovo yoga 3 tab 10.1 inch

Since i bought it, next day,it start restarting by itself on and on.

if i turn it off,and later restart it again,i keep losing the time and date,i kept correct the time and date on setting section.

after i put all my details (google username and password,yahoo details,my cloud services details,etc...)

it kept restarting by itself on and on,i return it back to shop,and had to change all my details for (Google,yahoo,cloud services,etc...) and bought Samsung TAB A(wow) it is fantastic,never restart by itself,no problem at all.

please do no waste your time buying this lenovo yoga 3 tab

comments powered by Disqus