1. Google Chromebook Pixel

    Google Chromebook Pixel

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    23 Feb 2013

    Hands-on: Google's first touchscreen laptop has a screen to beat all others.

  2. Acer Aspire S5

    Acer Aspire S5

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:

    A super-thin, premium Ultrabook that hides its connections with an innovative motorised door.

  3. Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Samsung Series 9 900X3B

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    19 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Thin, light, beautiful and feature-packed; this is simply the best 13in notebook we've ever reviewed.

  4. Lenovo IdeaPad U310 8

    Lenovo IdeaPad U310

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    16 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    A budget-friendly 13-inch Ultrabook that comes in blue and pink.

  5. Toshiba Portege Z930

    Toshiba Portege Z930

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    15 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Toshiba takes back the title of lightest 13in laptop in the world with this Ultrabook.

  6. Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2012

    Apple MacBook Air 13-inch 2012

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    3 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    Even without a Retina Display, the new MacBook Air is well worth considering.

  7. Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581T

    Acer Aspire Timeline U M3 581T

    Price as reviewed £475.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:

    The cheapest Ultrabook around, and one of the lightest affordable 15in laptops.

  8. HP Folio 13

    HP Folio 13

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Folio 13 is a strong Ultrabook entrant with great battery life.

  9. Samsung Series 5 530U4B

    Samsung Series 5 530U4B

    Price as reviewed £853.76
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The Samsung Series 5 530U is a stylish, affodable Ultrabook with superb connectivity, an optical drive and optional dedicated graphics.

  10. Lenovo IdeaPad U300s

    Lenovo IdeaPad U300s

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:

    If you can live with its lack of SD card reader and screen’s poor viewing angles, the IdeaPad U300s is a stylish and ergonomic Ultrabook, and our current 13in ‘budget’ favourite.

  11. Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:

    One of the lightest, best-connected and most affordable 13in Ultrabooks on the market.

  12. LG Z330

    LG Z330

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Jan 2012

    First Look: The LG Z330 is described as a Super Ultrabook, but does it really go above and beyond the competition?

  13. Asus Zenbook UX31

    Asus Zenbook UX31

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Leading the Ultrabook charge, this stylish 13in laptop is sleek, accomplished and fast, while coming with all the accessories you might need for under £1,000.

  14. Dell Inspiron 14z (2011/2012)

    Dell Inspiron 14z (2011/2012)

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    The cheaper, chunkier cousin to the XPS 14z offers a brushed aluminium lid in two different colours and some decent specs without breaking the bank. But is it any good?

  15. Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Lenovo ThinkPad X121e

    Price as reviewed £510.12
    18 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    This tank-like 11.6in ultraportable offers more features, versatility and sheer quality than you have any right to expect for its starting price of around £330.