1. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    26 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  2. Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    24 Sep 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The One to rule them all? Now updated with Video Review.

  3. Dicota BacPac Xtreme Laptop Bag

    Dicota BacPac Xtreme Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £51.52
    28 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Andy takes a look at Dicota's most "Xtreme" laptop bag.

  4. Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Price as reviewed £87.51
    29 May 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The DynaDock promises complete connectivity over just a single USB2 port - but is it too good to be true?

  5. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    27 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.

  6. Exspect MiBag 13in & 17in Laptop Bags

    Exspect MiBag 13in & 17in Laptop Bags

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    27 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Are swappable fascias what laptop bags have been lacking? Nah, not really.

  7. HP iPAQ 214 Enterprise PDA

    HP iPAQ 214 Enterprise PDA

    Price as reviewed £288.35
    25 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's iPAQ 214 is a quality old-school PDA, but can it survive in a market dominated by a fleet of smartphones?

  8. Crumpler Righthand 15.4in Laptop Bag

    Crumpler Righthand 15.4in Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £108.20
    20 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect briefcase replacement for the day-to-day commute?

  9. Asus Eee PC 4G 701

    Asus Eee PC 4G 701

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    30 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the beginning of something wonderful? You'll have to read the review to find out...

  10. Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Sony SRS-T10PC Portable Speaker Set

    Price as reviewed £35.54
    22 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tired of tinny laptop speakers? These might be just up your street.

  11. AVerMedia AVerTV DVB-T Express

    AVerMedia AVerTV DVB-T Express

    Price as reviewed £59.95
    31 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a use for that ExpressCard slot? Then AVerMedia has the answer with this ExpressCard digital TV tuner.

  12. Cooler Master NotePal

    Cooler Master NotePal

    Price as reviewed £22.47
    18 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Worried that your notebook is about to go into meltdown? If so, Cooler Master may have what you need.

  13. Universal Imaging Utility

    Universal Imaging Utility

    Price as reviewed £10.36
    21 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Ghost from the past returns once more.

  14. Windows Vista

    Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    30 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?

  15. Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Cooler Master NotePal P1

    Price as reviewed £17.63
    21 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your notebook is getting a little toasty, this cooler might be worthy of a gander.