1. Toshiba AC100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's 10-inch Android smartbook has a 10 hour battery life and plays 1080p video flawlessly. Can it replace the netbook?

  2. Acer Aspire One D260

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's latest mainstream netbook is attractive and very affordable indeed.

  3. Samsung N130 full size

    Samsung N130

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    20 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This no frills 10.1in netbook does everything a netbook should at a proper netbook price.

  4. Hannspree HANNSnote SN10E1 - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another take on MSI's popular Wind lands on our desks.

  5. HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP revisits its netbook with a cheaper, better value proposition.

  6. Edifier MP300 Plus 2.1 Portable Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £49.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At under £50 this great sounding portable speaker system should definitely be on your Christmas list.

  7. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  8. Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The One to rule them all? Now updated with Video Review.

  9. Dicota BacPac Xtreme Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £51.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Andy takes a look at Dicota's most "Xtreme" laptop bag.

  10. Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Price as reviewed £87.51
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The DynaDock promises complete connectivity over just a single USB2 port - but is it too good to be true?

  11. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.

  12. Exspect MiBag 13in & 17in Laptop Bags

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Are swappable fascias what laptop bags have been lacking? Nah, not really.

  13. HP iPAQ 214 Enterprise PDA

    Price as reviewed £288.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP's iPAQ 214 is a quality old-school PDA, but can it survive in a market dominated by a fleet of smartphones?

  14. Crumpler Righthand 15.4in Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £108.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the perfect briefcase replacement for the day-to-day commute?

  15. Asus Eee PC 4G 701

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the beginning of something wonderful? You'll have to read the review to find out...