1. Edifier Soundbar

    Edifier Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    8 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A soundbar to pump your laptop's sound output full of steroids.

  2. Storage Options miScroll 5

    Storage Options miScroll

    Price as reviewed £119.95
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 7in tablet for £120. Budget bliss or Android agony?

  3. Archos 70b eReader

    Archos 70b eReader

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A cheap ereader-tablet hybrid, the Archos 70b might be a compromise too far.

  4. Dicota Take.Off Sport Bag

    Dicota Take.Off Sport Bag

    Price as reviewed £42.99
    10 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Dicota's latest budget backpack to see if it can measure up to the competition.

  5. Toshiba AC100

    Toshiba AC100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's 10-inch Android smartbook has a 10 hour battery life and plays 1080p video flawlessly. Can it replace the netbook?

  6. Acer Aspire One D260

    Acer Aspire One D260

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    27 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer's latest mainstream netbook is attractive and very affordable indeed.

  7. Samsung N130 full size

    Samsung N130

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    20 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This no frills 10.1in netbook does everything a netbook should at a proper netbook price.

  8. Hannspree HANNSnote SN10E1 - 10in Netbook

    Hannspree HANNSnote SN10E1 - 10in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yet another take on MSI's popular Wind lands on our desks.

  9. HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    HP Compaq Mini 110c - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP revisits its netbook with a cheaper, better value proposition.

  10. Edifier MP300 Plus 2.1 Portable Speaker System

    Edifier MP300 Plus 2.1 Portable Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £49.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At under £50 this great sounding portable speaker system should definitely be on your Christmas list.

  11. Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Logitech Z-500 Wireless Notebook Speakers

    Price as reviewed £82.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great portable sound system at a not-so-great price.

  12. Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Acer Aspire One Netbook

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The One to rule them all? Now updated with Video Review.

  13. Dicota BacPac Xtreme Laptop Bag

    Dicota BacPac Xtreme Laptop Bag

    Price as reviewed £51.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Andy takes a look at Dicota's most "Xtreme" laptop bag.

  14. Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Toshiba DynaDock DVI Universal USB Docking Station

    Price as reviewed £87.51
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The DynaDock promises complete connectivity over just a single USB2 port - but is it too good to be true?

  15. Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Logitech Kinetic 15.4 Mobile Backpack

    Price as reviewed £34.56
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Logitech may not be known for its laptop bags, but its fabled design prowess is clear to see in its earliest efforts.