1. 4

    Bose SoundLink Wireless Mobile speaker

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Well built, small and powerful, so why doesn't the new Bose SoundLink Mobile Speaker quite work?

  2. Samsung RV720

    Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    23 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  3. Asus Eee Pad Slider 7

    Asus Eee Pad Slider

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    6 Sep 2011

    First Look: We get hands on with Asus' second innovative tablet/laptop hybrid.

  4. Samsung NS310

    Samsung NS310

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    31 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can a netbook still be worth £300? Samsung's latest shiny offering tries to teach us a lesson or two.

  5. Acer Aspire 5750

    Acer Aspire 5750

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    20 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With Acer's latest 15.6in budget laptop, you get a lot for your money. If you can live with its flaws, it's a great buy.

  6. angled

    Samsung Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    9 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the first Chrome OS laptop successfully move us to the Cloud, lock, stock and barrel?

  7. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  8. MSI CR640

    MSI CR640

    Price as reviewed £469.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The MSI CR640 is a Sandy Bridge laptop, but is it "epoch-making" as MSI claims?

  9. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    26 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  10. Toshiba NB520

    Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    10 Mar 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.

  11. Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Price as reviewed £349.90
    6 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With an Athlon Neo CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and running Windows 7 Professional, this small, affordable machine offers unmatched build quality and ergonomics.

  12. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    14 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  13. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    29 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  14. ViewSonic ViewPad 10

    ViewSonic ViewPad 10

    Price as reviewed £427.00
    29 Oct 2010

    Hands on: ViewSonic's new capacitive touchscreen tablet offers you the choice between Android or Windows 7.

  15. Acer Aspire D255

    Acer Aspire D255

    Price as reviewed £234.59
    29 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This colourful netbook features a dual core Atom CPU and will boot into either Windows 7 or Android 2.1.