1. MSI CR640

    MSI CR640

    Price as reviewed £469.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:

    The MSI CR640 is a Sandy Bridge laptop, but is it "epoch-making" as MSI claims?

  2. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    26 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  3. Toshiba NB520

    Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    10 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.

  4. Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Lenovo ThinkPad X100e (2876)

    Price as reviewed £349.90
    6 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    With an Athlon Neo CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and running Windows 7 Professional, this small, affordable machine offers unmatched build quality and ergonomics.

  5. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    14 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  6. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    29 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  7. Acer Aspire D255

    Acer Aspire D255

    Price as reviewed £234.59
    29 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    This colourful netbook features a dual core Atom CPU and will boot into either Windows 7 or Android 2.1.

  8. Samsung NF210

    Samsung NF210

    Price as reviewed £271.13
    21 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    With a unique, curvy design, dual-core Atom processor and long battery life, this netbook has no trouble standing out.

  9. Samsung N230

    Samsung N230

    Price as reviewed £328.82
    7 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    This stylish netbook claims 13-hour battery life, but does it deliver?

  10. Acer Aspire One 533

    Acer Aspire One 533

    Price as reviewed £260.40
    20 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Acer refreshes its Aspire One range in style with this Bluetooth 3.0-equipped netbook.

  11. Dell Inspiron M101z

    Dell Inspiron M101z

    Price as reviewed £498.99
    19 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Dell serves up outstanding design, features and five hours battery life in this 11.6-inch ultra-portable laptop.

  12. Samsung R530

    Samsung R530

    Price as reviewed £391.85
    16 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Less than £500 gets you this 15.6-inch laptop with 4GB RAM and a bountiful 500GB hard drive.

  13. Toshiba NB250

    Toshiba NB250

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    6 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    We take a look at Toshiba's entry-level, 10.1-inch netbook, the NB250.

  14. MSI Wind U160

    MSI Wind U160

    Price as reviewed £316.06
    5 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    MSI finally gives us an overhauled version of its Wind netbook, but can it still hold its own?

  15. Samsung NB30

    Samsung NB30

    Price as reviewed £324.48
    9 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    Samsung gives this Intel Atom netbook a rugged edge.