Home » Home appliances » Kettles

Latest Kettles

Check out the latest kettles on the market via our trusted kettle reviews. From noise and boiling speed to filtration and energy consumption, we put the latest kettles through the TrustedReviews test.

  1. Kenwood Persona SJM610

    Kenwood Persona SJM610

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    11 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This pricey jug kettle has impressive features but others do the job better

  2. Tefal Safe to Touch Kettle

    Tefal Safe to Touch Kettle

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A clever kettle that keeps warm for longer

  3. Morphy Richards Prism Traditional Kettle

    Morphy Richards Prism Traditional Kettle

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A striking-looking kettle with an oriental-inspired design that's supremely ergonomic

  4. Breville Impressions Gloss White Jug Kettle VKJ738

    Breville Impressions Gloss White Jug Kettle VKJ738

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stylish kettle at a decent price

    Best price
    $89
  5. Smarter iKettle 2.0

    Smarter iKettle 2.0

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A smart kettle that offers lots for the money

    Best price
    $124
  6. Dualit Classic Kettle

    Dualit Classic Kettle

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good-quality and overpriced kettle

  7. DeLonghi Distinta 1.7L Kettle

    DeLonghi Distinta 1.7L Kettle

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    8 Jan 2016
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive but pricey kettle

    Best price
    $146
  8. Sage Smart Kettle BKE820UK

    Sage Smart Kettle BKE820UK

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    8 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This hi-tech kettle offers a range of temperatures perfect for tea connoisseurs

  9. Russell Hobbs BRITA Purity Kettle 18554

    Russell Hobbs BRITA Purity Kettle 18554

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cleanest cup of tea you'll ever have

  10. Kenwood Turin SJM550 Kettle

    Kenwood Turin SJM550 Kettle

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of the prettiest kettles we've tested but sounds like a jet

  11. Kenwood Scene Kettle 2

    Kenwood Scene SJM480 Kettle

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A well-made and sizable kettle

  12. Swan SK19010N Travel Kettle

    Swan SK19010N Travel

    Price as reviewed £13.00
    16 Aug 2012

    With just 75W of power and a 0.5 litre capacity, the Swan SK19010N Travel Kettle is perfect for trips away when you want a brew.

  13. Bosch TWK6831GB / TWK6033VGB / TWK6031GB

    Bosch TWK6831GB / TWK6033VGB / TWK6031GB

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    16 Aug 2012

    The Bosch TWK6831GB / TWK6033VGB / TWK6031GB kettle aids ease of use with a 360 degree base and 3100W of power.

  14. Russell Hobbs 14389 Savannah

    Russell Hobbs 14389 Savannah

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    15 Aug 2012

    With a 360 degree base and a 1.6 litre capacity, the Russell Hobbs 14389 Savannah utilises 3000W of power.

  15. Dualit Axis 72501 - 72502 - 72505

    Dualit Axis 72501 - 72502 - 72505

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    15 Aug 2012

    The Dualit Axis 72501 - 72502 - 72505 cordless kettle has non-slip rubber feet for improved safety.