1 of 7 pictures

JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives

7 Pictures - JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives

  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
  • JVC HAFX1X Xtreme Xplosives
 

Bogdan

November 12, 2013, 8:56 pm

A fair review and very close to reality than pumped-up reviews from other sites that praise this pair of headphones more than it should. I have a pair of these and have to agree with you on all levels. Not the best headphones, but not the worst. 6 is the right score for them. Nice job!

Anonymous

January 2, 2014, 5:50 pm

Great sound quality! There's just one problem... They only lasted for a month! Think twice before buying them.

XRMDennoX

January 22, 2014, 3:04 pm

I have had these earphones for about a year and a half and they still haven't broke also I did use them for playing Xbox until I bought the PX 22 turtle beaches and found that the bass was brilliant and i am thinking of buying my bro some because he love the bass out of the song so perfect for him.
overall i thank they should get a 9

Jahan Aquil

September 9, 2014, 1:16 am

If you are thinking about buying earbuds under $30 look no further, these earbuds are AMAZING....better than most actually. Im not sure what the author was on about, these are wonderful. When you factor the price, looks, carrying case (actually really useful) and their incredible range you will fall in love. I have tried $400 studio headphones that were only a tiny bit better. They blow the entire Beats range out of the water. I have had them around 2 years and they have performed flawlessly. GET THESE HEADPHONES, the only reason i am writing a review 2 years after i bought them is because i want to spread the word.

Christian

October 14, 2014, 9:15 pm

I have had a pair of the latest model ones, and the bass is pure, and thumping, great for dubstep, and hip-hop, and rap, i very much do recommend these for only 20$!! they are better than beats tour by dr dre. the price, and bass, and sound quality!!! these earbuds frequency is 5hz-23,000hz, compared to beats only 20hz-20,000hz. i DO RECCOMEND THESE!!!

p4s2p0

March 28, 2015, 5:17 pm

People cant hear below 20hz why most stop at 20 and I have seen earbuds/headphones/speakers rated below 20hz that still had weak bass to which I prefer beats or sony for earbuds

p4s2p0

March 28, 2015, 5:22 pm

The word does not need to be spread as people are a pretty good judge for themselves..While there are some earbuds that come close to beats in bass for less most fall short

How_delightful

September 6, 2015, 1:07 pm

We are organic, and all different. We are not designed like Microsoft robots with certain limitations.
As for the limits, its like a V8, you dont have to go flat out to enjoy its performance at legal speeds.

How_delightful

September 6, 2015, 1:08 pm

Stop self-flagellating with em then. Treat em wiv reespec

comments powered by Disqus