Home » Contact us

Contact TrustedReviews

News - Got a Story?

For news submissions or information contact:

news@trustedreviews.com

Editorial

Evan Kypreos

Editor

evan.kypreos@trustedreviews.com

Andy Vandervell

Deputy Editor

andy.vandervell@trustedreviews.com

Andrew Williams

Senior Reviews and Features Editor

andrew@trustedreviews.com

Michael Sawh

Reviews Editor

michael@trustedreviews.com

Advertising Sales

Chris Dicker

Digital Business Director

chris.dicker@timeinc.com

Publishing

Ross Hassell

Senior Marketing Executive

ross.hassell@trustedreviews.com

Address

Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0FU