1. iRiver S100

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A DAB-equipped MP3 player? You don't see one of these every day.

  2. iRiver P7 8GB

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does iRiver's P7 PMP fare against the likes of the Cowon O2 and iPod touch?

  3. iRiver Spinn 4GB

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the iRiver Spinn prove that Apple isn't the only innovator on the block?

  4. iRiver Lplayer

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you care about your music but you want a compact player, you won't go far wrong with iRiver's Lplayer.

  5. iRiver T7

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4GB capacity and a built-in USB connector, iRiver's T7 is more than just a memory key.

  6. iRiver E100 Media Player - 8GB

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does iRiver's E100 media player stand out from the crowd? Jon dons the cans to find out.

  7. iRiver B20 MP3 & DAB Player

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    iRiver creates the coolest portable DAB receiver, but you're going to have to dig deep to afford one.

  8. iRiver T60 (4GB)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Music players come in all shapes and sizes, but does iRiver’s T60 offer more than just a triangular prismatic form?

  9. iRiver clix 2 4GB MP3/Media Player

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has iRiver produced the most desirable MP3 player out there? Riyad certainly thinks so.

  10. iRiver U10 Digital Media Player

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    iRiver's U10 is different. It eschews buttons for touch screen navigation and can show pictures and video as well as play music. Has the iPod nano met its match?

  11. iRiver H10

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iRiver H10 is the first mini digital audio player to offer a colour screen. But is it enough to lure people away from the likes of Creative and Apple?