1. Monster Beats Solo HD review

    Monster Beats Solo HD

    Price as reviewed £126.70
    5 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A million Beats by Dr. Dre wearers can't be wrong, right?

  2. HiFiMAN 2

    HiFiMAN RE262

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How much is a hundred pounds when converted into sound?

  3. House of Marley Freedom Zion Mist

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Bob Marley earphones beamed straight from Zion. Let's find out if they're heavenly or not.

  4. 3

    ACS T15 Universal Fit Monitors

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you've always wanted premium earphones, but couldn't afford/justify the cost now there's no excuse...

  5. Immersion

    Monster iSport Immersion

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Earphones that can survive being washed with your gym gear. They love it, in fact.

  6. B&W C5 2

    Bowers & Wilkins C5

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    6 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The maker of the Zeppelin Air and P5 headphones enters the earphone market with its first IEM pair.

  7. Sennheiser HD 558

    Price as reviewed £130.04
    29 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sennheiser HD 558 give you great sound quality and supreme comfort for less than £150.

  8. AKG Q460

    AKG Q460

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    16 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We find out how these lean, green music machines compare to the Monster Beats Solo.

  9. Beats Solo

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    1 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    After listening to the Skullcandy Aviator's, we weren't expecting that any fashion headphone could have a greater low-end bias, but the Monster Beats Solos manage it.

  10. Fanny Wang On-Ear Wang

    Price as reviewed £149.95
    25 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A pair of fashion headphones that don't sound utterly awful? You've got it; just don't ask what they're called.

  11. Shure SE315

    Price as reviewed £153.74
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Shure's top of the range single-driver earphones have their work cut out to justify the fairly high asking price.

  12. Sennheiser HD 598

    Price as reviewed £167.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sennheiser HD 598s have an eye-catching look and an ear-charming sound.

    Best price
    $258
  13. Etymotic Research hf3 Headset

    Price as reviewed £129.95
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An updated in-line remote marks the difference between the hf3 headset and its predecessor.

  14. Sennheiser PX 210 BT Headphones

    Price as reviewed £100.16
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sennheiser uses Bluetooth and the apt-X codec to good effect.

  15. Audio-Technica ATH-ANC7b Headphones

    Price as reviewed £163.40
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The ATH-ANC7b headphones offer noise-cancellation for use on-the-go.