1. SoundMAGIC A10

    Price as reviewed £64.96
    26 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SoundMAGIC A10 is a pricey, but well-made portable headphone amplifier.

  2. Ultimate Ears 400vi

    Price as reviewed £69.74
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Ultimate Ears 400vi earphones are sleek, metallic and offer high-end sound for well under £100

  3. Ultimate Ears 300vi

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Ultimate Ears 300vi earphones are well-suited for runners and gym addicts.

  4. Marshall Major

    Price as reviewed £78.19
    9 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Having proved its mettle as an amplifier manufacturer, Marshall is trying its hand with a pair of headphones.

  5. Thinksound ts02+mic

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If eco-friendly is the top of your list of requirements for a pair of earphones, look no further.

  6. Phonak Audeo PFE 012

    Price as reviewed £79.95
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Phonak gives its PFE 112 earphones a bassier tone and a lower price.

  7. Philips O'Neill The Stretch Headphones

    Price as reviewed £75.91
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The name might be a bit naff, but these headphones are anything but.

  8. Blackbox i10 Noise-Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Who needs batteries when your noise-cancelling earphones are powered from your iPod dock connector?

  9. Etymotic Research MC5 Earphones

    Price as reviewed £57.82
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Etymotic introduces a new entry-level model, and promises better bass response. Do they deliver?

  10. Jays t-Jays Three

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you like a warm, full sound the t-Jays Three earphones will be music to your ears.

  11. Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.28
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the Creative HS-930i iPhone headset sound as good as it looks?

  12. V-Moda Remix Remote In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £89.95
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An iPhone-compatible headset for those that like their music with plenty of bass.

  13. Creative EP-3NC Noise-Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £65.77
    30 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Creative EP-3NC earphones pack noise-cancellation to keep your audio uninterrupted.

  14. Creative Aurvana In-Ear2 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Do the Aurvana In-Ear2 headphones have the performance to match their design?

  15. Audio Chi W-Series Headphones

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Available in pink. What more do you need to know?