1. HiFiMAN RE0

    HiFiMAN RE0

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best £60 you can spend on headphones.

  2. Sharkoon Xtatic SP

    Price as reviewed £51.59
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A stylish, comfortable stereo headset with bass-enhancing rumble effect.

  3. Jamo wEAR In20m

    Jamo wEAR In20m

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    29 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With boomy bass, hissy treble and poor detail, the Jamo wEAR In20m seem horribly overpriced - trounced by much cheaper rivals.

  4. Cresyn C720H

    Price as reviewed £65.99
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Cresyn C720h are the best closed-back 'phones you can get at the price.

  5. SoundMAGIC A10

    Price as reviewed £64.96
    26 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The SoundMAGIC A10 is a pricey, but well-made portable headphone amplifier.

  6. Ultimate Ears 400vi

    Price as reviewed £69.74
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Ultimate Ears 400vi earphones are sleek, metallic and offer high-end sound for well under £100

  7. Ultimate Ears 300vi

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Ultimate Ears 300vi earphones are well-suited for runners and gym addicts.

  8. Marshall Major

    Price as reviewed £78.19
    9 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Having proved its mettle as an amplifier manufacturer, Marshall is trying its hand with a pair of headphones.

  9. Thinksound ts02+mic

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If eco-friendly is the top of your list of requirements for a pair of earphones, look no further.

  10. Phonak Audeo PFE 012

    Price as reviewed £79.95
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Phonak gives its PFE 112 earphones a bassier tone and a lower price.

  11. Philips O'Neill The Stretch Headphones

    Price as reviewed £75.91
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The name might be a bit naff, but these headphones are anything but.

  12. Blackbox i10 Noise-Cancelling Earphones

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Who needs batteries when your noise-cancelling earphones are powered from your iPod dock connector?

  13. Etymotic Research MC5 Earphones

    Price as reviewed £57.82
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Etymotic introduces a new entry-level model, and promises better bass response. Do they deliver?

  14. Jays t-Jays Three

    Price as reviewed £79.97
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you like a warm, full sound the t-Jays Three earphones will be music to your ears.

  15. Creative HS-930i iPhone Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.28
    29 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the Creative HS-930i iPhone headset sound as good as it looks?