1. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  2. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  3. Mio Spirit 687

    Mio Spirit 687

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Mio's higher-end Spirit 687 offer as good value as its keenly priced Spirit 685?

  4. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  5. Magellan eXplorist GC

    Magellan eXplorist GC

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Magellan’s eXplorist GC bring the once niche pastime of geocaching to a wider audience?

    Best price
    $100
  6. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  7. Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    25 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range sat-nav with premium features, including Garmin’s excellent voice control system.

  8. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    10 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  9. Nike+ SportWatch

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    3 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We put the latest GPS sport watch up against a top of the line Garmin watch over the course of the Paris Marathon.

  10. Garmin

    Garmin nuvi 2460LT

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Garmin's new mid-range master live up to last year's svelte nuvi 3790T?

  11. Navigon 20 Plus

    Price as reviewed £104.35
    1 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    'Plus' means more, but does it mean more useful features than Navigon's Easy model?

  12. Navigon 20 Easy

    Price as reviewed £66.46
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon delivers another top-value sat-nav, with enhanced pedestrian features to sweeten the deal.

  13. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  14. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  15. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.