Home » Mobile » GPS & Sat Nav

GPS & Sat Nav Reviews

Latest GPS & Sat Nav reviews to help you find the best Sat Nav and GPS for your needs. Read unbiased, independent GPS and Sat Nav reviews from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Motorola Motoactv

    Motorola Motoactv

    Price to be confirmed
    13 Jan 2012

    First look: A GPS fitness tracker and music player which outpaces the competition and will get sport watch manufacturers sweating.

  2. Sony Xperia SmartWatch

    Sony Xperia SmartWatch

    Price free/subscription
    11 Jan 2012

    First Look: Is the Sony Xperia SmartWatch the first viable smart watch?

  3. Navman Panoramic

    Navman Panoramic

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    3 Jan 2012
    Our rating:

    The Navman Panoramic supersizes the sat-nav, for an amazingly keen price.

  4. Magellan eXplorist 310

    Magellan eXplorist 310

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Magellan's eXplorist 310 brings the core hiking GPS features to a new low price.

  5. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    29 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  6. TomTom Top Gear Edition

    TomTom Top Gear Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    2 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    TomTom's Top Gear Edition adds a sprinkling of Jeremy Clarkson to a solid mid-range sat-nav.

  7. Magellan eXplorist 710

    Magellan eXplorist 710

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    20 Oct 2011
    Our rating:

    Magellan's eXplorist 710 packs in comprehensive hiking GPS features, particularly in the multimedia department.

  8. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  9. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  10. Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    17 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    Garmin takes the fight back to TomTom with the nuLink! 2320's wealth of live data-enabled features.

  11. Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    The Garmin nuvi 2240 offers a solid set of features for a decent price.

  12. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    27 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  13. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    13 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  14. Mio Spirit 687

    Mio Spirit 687

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    1 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    Does Mio's higher-end Spirit 687 offer as good value as its keenly priced Spirit 685?

  15. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    17 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?