1. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  2. Magellan ToughCase

    Magellan ToughCase

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Magellan's ToughCase makes your iPhone rugged - but only if it's an iPhone 3 generation

  3. Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Garmin nuLink! 2320

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin takes the fight back to TomTom with the nuLink! 2320's wealth of live data-enabled features.

  4. Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Garmin nuvi 2240 UK and Ireland

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Garmin nuvi 2240 offers a solid set of features for a decent price.

  5. ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    ALK CoPilot Live Premium

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK brings a host of new routing and interactive data features to CoPilot Live Premium, but the keen price remains its killer asset.

  6. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  7. Mio Spirit 687

    Mio Spirit 687

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Mio's higher-end Spirit 687 offer as good value as its keenly priced Spirit 685?

  8. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    25 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  9. Magellan eXplorist GC

    Magellan eXplorist GC

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    9 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Magellan’s eXplorist GC bring the once niche pastime of geocaching to a wider audience?

    Best price
    $119
  10. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  11. Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Garmin nuvi 2360LT

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    3 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range sat-nav with premium features, including Garmin’s excellent voice control system.

  12. Mio Spirit 685 EU front

    Mio Spirit 685 EU

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    10 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A sat-nav with a 5in screen for £110? Surely there’s been some mistake?

  13. Nike+ SportWatch

    Nike+ SportWatch

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We put the latest GPS sport watch up against a top of the line Garmin watch over the course of the Paris Marathon.

  14. Garmin

    Garmin nuvi 2460LT

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Garmin's new mid-range master live up to last year's svelte nuvi 3790T?

  15. Navigon 20 Plus

    Navigon 20 Plus

    Price as reviewed £104.35
    1 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    'Plus' means more, but does it mean more useful features than Navigon's Easy model?