1. Navigon 2410 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Though far from the top of Navigon's range, the 2410 is still a compelling option.

  2. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £26.99
    12 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK CoPilot Live 8 for iPhone is both a cheap and comprehensively featured sat-nav app.

  3. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.

  4. Garmin nuvi 1390T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes to the road with the Garmin nuvi 1390T sat-nav.

  5. Mio Navman Spirit 500 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.97
    25 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James puts the Mio Navman Spirit 500 sat-nav to the test.

  6. Mio Navman M400 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a functional budget sat-nav for European travel, or even just everyday use, the M400 is a bargain.

  7. Garmin nuvi 1240 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £95.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's entry-level sat-nav packs in an impressive feature set for a good price.

  8. Navigon 3310 max Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is the Navigon 3310 max a worthy alternative to a TomTom or Mio sat-nav? James finds out.

  9. ALK CoPilot Live 8 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £25.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ALK's CoPilot Live 8 is currently the best, fully featured sat-nav app for Windows Mobile out there.

  10. Mio Navman Spirit 300 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit 300 makes a good budget sat-nav choice, especially if you’re a rush-hour traveller.

  11. TomTom ONE IQ Routes Edition Europe 42 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £78.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom borrows from its higher-end GO sat-navs to bring us the ONE IQ Routes Edition. James gives it a go.

  12. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition Europe 42

    Price as reviewed £158.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Tom Tom brings its IQ Routes system to one of its more affordable units, the Tom Tom One XL.

  13. Navigon 1210 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £97.87
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With European maps and a sub-£100 price tag, Navigon's1210 sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  14. Qstarz BT-Q2000 GPS Sports Recorder Explore 2000

    Price as reviewed £96.89
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Find out where, how far, how high or even the calories you burnt on your travels with Qstarz's BT-Q2000.

  15. Garmin nuvi 215 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £118.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Garmin's nuvi 215 sat-nav works well and is easy to use but how does it compare to its rivals?