1. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    27 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  2. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  3. Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Moto's take on the humble sat-nav.

  4. Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 6350 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 6350 Live is cheaper than its 8450 sibling but how does it stack up against similarly featured rivals?

  5. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  6. Navigon 8410 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 8410 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £352.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's pricey, but the Navigon 8410 is a well-designed, premium sat-nav.

  7. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  8. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  9. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  10. Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £298.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV sat-nav kills two birds with one stone.

  11. Navigon 7210 Sat-Nav

    Navigon 7210 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Navigon's 7210 sat-nav looks impressive on paper but what's it like to use when driving about?

  12. TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes TomTom's GO 540 for a spin and discovers that its 'real-time' LIVE services are actually rather good.

  13. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  14. Lowrance iFinder Expedition c

    Lowrance iFinder Expedition c

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Find your way with this waterproof GPS device.

  15. TomTom Go 930 Traffic Sat-Nav

    TomTom Go 930 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom has dominated the in-car sat-nav sector for some time and it's hoping to maintain that position with its latest Go 930 Traffic.