1. Navigon 8450 Live Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon enters the 'Live Services' fray with its 8450 sat-nav.

  2. Navigon 8410 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £352.49
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's pricey, but the Navigon 8410 is a well-designed, premium sat-nav.

  3. Garmin nuvi 1690 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £156.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest top of the range takes on TomTom's LIVE service with real-time traffic and POI updates.

  4. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  5. Navigon 7310 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £277.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Navigon continues to enhance its 3D navigation with the competent 7310 sat-nav.

  6. Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £298.99
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Mio Navman Spirit V735 TV sat-nav kills two birds with one stone.

  7. Navigon 7210 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Navigon's 7210 sat-nav looks impressive on paper but what's it like to use when driving about?

  8. TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes TomTom's GO 540 for a spin and discovers that its 'real-time' LIVE services are actually rather good.

  9. Garmin nuvi 765T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £285.04
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin jumps on the lane guidance bandwagon with its latest feature packed sat-nav, the nüvi 765T.

  10. Lowrance iFinder Expedition c

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Find your way with this waterproof GPS device.

  11. TomTom Go 930 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom has dominated the in-car sat-nav sector for some time and it's hoping to maintain that position with its latest Go 930 Traffic.

  12. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  13. Panasonic Strada CN-GP50N Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £254.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Bigger can only mean better when talking sat-nav screen size.

  14. TomTom Go 720 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £287.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    For the ultimate in satellite navigation...

  15. RAC Satnav 220

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Has the RAC come up with a sat-nav to challenge TomTom? Sandra seems to think so.