1. Garmin Fenix 3

    Garmin Fenix 3

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jan 2015

    Hands-on: Garmin’s latest sports watch is a true fashion piece

  2. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  3. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

  4. Pioneer NavGate HUD

    Pioneer NavGate HUD

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    10 Sep 2013

    Hands-on: Is this augmented reality sat nav the future of in-car navigation?

  5. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  6. TomTom GO 6000

    TomTom GO 6000

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom's premium sat-nav is very hard to fault

  7. TomTom Rider v4 2013

    TomTom Rider v4 2013

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    16 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    TomTom's fourth generation bike sat nav

  8. TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    Price as reviewed £320.34
    8 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You'll never get lost in the south of France again with this holiday-maker sat-nav.

  9. Garmin fenix

    Garmin Fenix Performer Bundle

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin’s fenix rises from the pack with hiking and sports features that are unique for a GPS watch.

  10. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  11. Magellan eXplorist 710

    Magellan eXplorist 710

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Magellan's eXplorist 710 packs in comprehensive hiking GPS features, particularly in the multimedia department.

  12. Polar RCX5

    Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  13. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  14. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    27 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  15. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?