1. Garmin nuvi 3597LMT

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A premium sat-nav with traffic updates

  2. Garmin VIRB Elite

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality action cam with some interesting excercise tracking features

    Best price
    $400
  3. Pioneer NavGate HUD

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    10 Sep 2013

    Hands-on: Is this augmented reality sat nav the future of in-car navigation?

  4. Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Mio Cyclo 505 HC

    Price as reviewed £456.66
    20 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A clever cycling sat-nav and workout monitor in one that should delight serious cyclists

  5. TomTom GO 6000

    TomTom GO 6000

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom's premium sat-nav is very hard to fault

  6. TomTom Rider v4 2013

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    16 May 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    TomTom's fourth generation bike sat nav

  7. TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    TomTom GO LIVE Camper & Caravan

    Price as reviewed £320.34
    8 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You'll never get lost in the south of France again with this holiday-maker sat-nav.

  8. Garmin fenix

    Garmin Fenix Performer Bundle

    Price as reviewed £379.99
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin’s fenix rises from the pack with hiking and sports features that are unique for a GPS watch.

  9. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  10. Magellan eXplorist 710

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Magellan's eXplorist 710 packs in comprehensive hiking GPS features, particularly in the multimedia department.

  11. Polar RCX5

    Price as reviewed £329.50
    25 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sport watch without built in GPS shouldn't work, but the proof is in the running. We put Polar's new watch through its paces.

  12. Garmin Forerunner 610

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's new flagship GPS sport watch sets a pace and breaks away from the pack.

  13. Garmin Forerunner 410

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's most advanced GPS sport watch to date combines fitness and technology to help you get the most out of your training.

  14. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  15. Motorola Motonav TN760t Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Moto's take on the humble sat-nav.