1. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  2. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  3. TomTom GO 1000 LIVE front angle

    TomTom GO 1000 LIVE

    Price as reviewed £202.83
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom raises the bar once more on sat-nav technology

  4. Navigon 40 Premium

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Navigon's new naming strategy come with groundbreaking new features?

  5. Motorola Motonav TN550 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another unusual sat-nav from Motorola, but this time with a keener asking price.

  6. Medion GoPal P5235 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Medion GoPal P5235 isn't the prettiest sat-nav in the world but it does the job perfectly well.

  7. Garmin nuvi 1490T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £172.68
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 5in widescreen display and attractive price, the Garmin nuvi 1490T sat-nav looks like a bargain.

  8. TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at the TomTom XL, now featuring the LIVE system.

  9. Navman S300 T Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    James takes a look at Navman's second Glide Touch device, but is he impressed?

  10. Navman S100

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can the new Navman give TomTom a run for its money?

  11. TomTom Go 530 Traffic Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By sharing many of the Go 930's features, TomTom's GO 530 Traffic makes for a compelling sat-nav choice. Updated with video review.

  12. NDrive G280R Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £198.58
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    NDrive's G280R sat-nav uses satellite imagery on top of its maps, but is it any good?

  13. Magellan Maestro 4245 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £214.99
    13 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Magellan's been part of the GPS scene for a long time, so does its Maestro 4245 sat-nav reflect this? Jon finds out.

  14. TomTom XL Traffic Europe 22

    Price as reviewed £224.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom has a reputation for making excellent sat-navs and the latest XL model - with its new mount - is no exception.

  15. Garmin nuvi 760 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £245.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Garmin's nuvi 760 sat-nav take on the likes of TomTom's Go 720 and Mio's C620?