1. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead: 400 Days

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    9 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Telltale prepares us for another season of its zombie masterpiece with a taste of the horrors to come.

  2. The Cave

    The Cave

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A smart subterranean adventure from the brains behind Monkey Island

  3. Ace of Spades

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ace of Spades looks and feels like Team Fortress 2 meets Minecraft and a whole lot more. The indie craze of Christmas 2012?

  4. Angry Birds Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £0.69
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    These are the birds you're looking for…

  5. Rock Band Blitz

    Rock Band Blitz

    Price as reviewed £8.79
    3 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s Rock Band, but not as you know it. Treat your favourite hits to Rock Band Blitz.

  6. Retro/Grade

    Retro/Grade

    Price as reviewed £7.99
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Guitar Hero meets the old-school shoot-em-up for a pumping PS3 extravaganza.

  7. Deadlight

    Deadlight

    Price as reviewed £10.99
    4 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Retro platform action in a walking dead world.

  8. Wreckateer

    Wreckateer

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    26 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take Angry Birds and add 3D graphics, goblins and Kinect, and the result might be Wreckateer

  9. Datura

    Datura

    Price as reviewed £6.49
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Art house masterpiece or baffling bore? The most enigmatic game on PS3.

  10. Fable Heroes

    Fable Heroes

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Lionhead's lastest game is a fun four-player fantasy adventure, but is Fable Heroes built to last?

  11. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead: Episode 1 - A New Day

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Walking Dead have shambled onto your console. We take a fearful peek at Episode 1.

  12. Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  13. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  14. Another World

    Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another retro gaming classic hits the iPad. Take a trip back in time to Another World.

  15. From Dust

    From Dust

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    30 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    From Dust drags the god game into the HD era, but does Ubisoft's Xbox Live download inspire awe or disbelief?