1. Wreckateer

    Wreckateer

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    26 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take Angry Birds and add 3D graphics, goblins and Kinect, and the result might be Wreckateer

  2. Datura

    Datura

    Price as reviewed £6.49
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Art house masterpiece or baffling bore? The most enigmatic game on PS3.

  3. Fable Heroes

    Fable Heroes

    Price as reviewed £7.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Lionhead's lastest game is a fun four-player fantasy adventure, but is Fable Heroes built to last?

  4. The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead: Episode 1 - A New Day

    Price as reviewed £3.99
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Walking Dead have shambled onto your console. We take a fearful peek at Episode 1.

  5. Fez

    Price as reviewed £6.00
    13 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Indie gaming’s newest darling has real retro magic on its side. Go to Xbox Live Arcade and don your Fez.

  6. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  7. Another World

    Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition

    Price as reviewed £2.99
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Another retro gaming classic hits the iPad. Take a trip back in time to Another World.

  8. From Dust

    From Dust

    Price as reviewed £10.00
    30 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    From Dust drags the god game into the HD era, but does Ubisoft's Xbox Live download inspire awe or disbelief?

  9. Bastion

    Price as reviewed £6.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You might not remember Bastion for its dungeon-crawling combat, but you’re sure to remember it all the same

  10. 9mm 2

    9mm

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    16 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Gameloft's 9mm is arguably the most ambitious iPad and iPhone action title yet

  11. The Ashes 2009

    Price as reviewed £8.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Get ready to give the Aussies a good thrashing!

  12. Dark Mist

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    What could have been a modern day Gauntlet, turns out to be a frustratingly difficult grind fest.

  13. Riff: Everyday Shooter

    Price as reviewed £4.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Got a PS3, like old-fashioned shoot-em-ups and have a spare five pounds? If so, then Everyday Shooter is a must-have download.