1. Pokémon Conquest

    Pokémon Conquest

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    23 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The worlds of Pokémon and strategy collide on Nintendo DS.

  2. Tony Hawks Pro Skater

    Tony Hawk Pro Skater HD

    Price as reviewed £10.28
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tony Hawk takes the skateboarding game back to its roots

  3. Inversion

    Inversion

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Does the gravity-defying shooter get off the ground?

  4. Spirit Camera

    Spirit Camera: The Cursed Memoir

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    28 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Augmented reality ghost-busting comes to the 3DS.

  5. Gravity Rush

    Gravity Rush

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest Vita game might turn your whole world upside down.

  6. Sorcery

    Sorcery

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A magical experience for PlayStation Move?

  7. Sniper Elite v2

    Sniper Elite v2

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite dated looks and gameplay, this WWII shooter hits most of its targets.

  8. Trials Evolution

    Trials Evolution

    Price as reviewed £10.20
    21 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Trials has evolved, and now there’s no escaping its one-more-go obsession.

  9. Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Professor Layton meets Elite Beat Agents in this 3DS game.

  10. Kinect Star Wars

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fear is the path to the dark side. Conquer yours and you'll love Kinect Star Wars.

  11. Kid Icarus

    Kid Icarus: Uprising

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    23 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nintendo pulls a forgotten hero from the vaults. Does Kid Icarus: Uprising put him back where he belongs?

  12. Unit 13

    Unit 13

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    13 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can’t wait for Call of Duty to hit Sony’s handheld? Unit 13 has your Vita shooter needs covered for now.

  13. Lumines: Electronic Symphony (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don’t write it off as a trippy Tetris clone – Lumines: Electronic Symphony is one of the best launch games on PlayStation Vita.

  14. Rayman Origins

    Rayman Origins (PS Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of last year’s most lovable games is now one of Playstation Vita’s best launch titles. Rayman Origins reviewed.

  15. Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3

    Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How many heroes can you cram into a handheld? Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 on PlayStation Vita has the answer.