1. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.

  2. Sony PlayStation 3 Slim 120GB

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    20 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's new svelte PS3 measure up?

  3. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    23 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  4. Garmin nuvi 860 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £286.83
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's nuvi 860 sat-nav isn't cheap but its voice-activated navigation is the best we've used so far.

  5. Lowrance iFinder Expedition c

    Price as reviewed £256.00
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Find your way with this waterproof GPS device.

  6. Road Angel Professional Connected

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're scared of racking up points on your license, or just want a heads up on accident black spots, you really want one of these.

  7. Navigon 5100 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With so many devices now offering GPS navigation, can Navigon's 5100 system find its way through the competition and into your car?

  8. Alpine Blackbird PMD-B100P Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It looks kinda retro, but will it get you from A to B without passing through C?

  9. Acer c510 Pocket PC Travel Companion

    Price as reviewed £254.59
    30 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    GPS and Pocket PC? Acer is truly spoiling us.

  10. Evesham Nav-Cam 7500 GPS Navigation Device

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Evesham's Nav-Cam 7500 has a raft of features. But should your buying decision be based on a feature list alone?