1. adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this ball really improve your game?

  2. Samsung Gear 2

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Samsung's smartwatch ditches Android but it's still deeply flawed

    Best price
    $240
  3. Withings Aura 1

    Withings Aura

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    21 Oct 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A very cool gadget that will make you sleep more soundly

  4. Popcorn Hour A-400

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    12 Apr 2013

    Hands-on: The latest Popcorn Hour box from Syabas takes up even less space.

  5. i'm Watch

    I’m Watch

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Tremendous promise, but poor implementation lets down this smartwatch.

  6. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  7. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  8. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  9. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  10. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $259
  11. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  12. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  13. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  14. Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  15. iRobot Roomba 520

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Having tested the most well-known robot hoover, we can confirm it will not attempt to kill you.