1. adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this ball really improve your game?

  2. Samsung Gear 2

    Samsung Gear 2

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Samsung's smartwatch ditches Android but it's still deeply flawed

  3. Popcorn Hour A-400

    Popcorn Hour A-400

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    12 Apr 2013

    Hands-on: The latest Popcorn Hour box from Syabas takes up even less space.

  4. i'm Watch

    I’m Watch

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    21 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Tremendous promise, but poor implementation lets down this smartwatch.

  5. iRobot Scooba 230

    iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  6. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  7. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  8. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  9. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    26 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $259
  10. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  11. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  12. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  13. Jabra Go 6470

    Jabra Go 6470

    Price as reviewed £204.02
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first Bluetooth headset that includes a touchscreen dock. We check it out.

  14. iRobot Roomba 520

    iRobot Roomba 520

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Having tested the most well-known robot hoover, we can confirm it will not attempt to kill you.

  15. Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Panasonic DMR-EZ49V DVD/VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This combi deck is a great example of how to integrate ageing tape tech with modern digital recording.