1. Dyson Cool AM06

    Dyson Cool AM06

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    1 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The AM06 is the perfect companion for a warm, muggy summer's evening

  2. TomTom Runner Cardio

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    16 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's new running watch includes GPS and a heart monitor

    Best price
    $135
  3. adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    adidas miCoach Smart Ball

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    2 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can this ball really improve your game?

  4. Samsung Gear 2

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    15 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Samsung's smartwatch ditches Android but it's still deeply flawed

    Best price
    $280
  5. Withings Aura 1

    Withings Aura

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    10 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A very cool gadget that will make you sleep more soundly

  6. Popcorn Hour A-400

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    12 Apr 2013

    Hands-on: The latest Popcorn Hour box from Syabas takes up even less space.

  7. i'm Watch

    I’m Watch

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    7 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Tremendous promise, but poor implementation lets down this smartwatch.

  8. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  9. Casio Exilim TRYX EX-TR100

    Price as reviewed £249.95
    10 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Casio TRYX is a compact with a twist, but does it deliver the goods or is it a case of all style and no substance?

  10. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  11. Samsung SSG-3700CR glasses and SWC1000AC wireless charger

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Active 3D gets classy with Samsung’s eye-catching designer glasses and wireless recharger combo.

  12. Garmin Forerunner 210

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Garmin's GPS sport watch packs a lot into a small package to help you track the miles on your way to a personal best.

    Best price
    $200
  13. Garmin nuvi 3790T

    Price as reviewed £220.10
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's latest sat-nav is slim and ready to receive your every command.

  14. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  15. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.