1. Samsung RL60GZEIH

    Samsung RL60GZEIH

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A super-tall fridge freezer with a ton of cooling space

  2. Samsung RH57H90507F

    Samsung RH57H90507F Food ShowCase

    Price as reviewed £2,549.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    This incredible fridge freezer has the features and finish to justify its eye-watering price tag

  3. Hitachi R-S700GP2

    Price as reviewed £1,399.99
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A US-style fridge freezer with mighty performance to match its snazzy style

  4. Grundig GKN16820X main

    Grundig GKN16820X

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 60cm fridge freezer might not be the cheapest, but it's one of the best

  5. Hitachi R-B360ERU4V cutout

    Hitachi R-B360ERU4V

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a super-tall fridge freezer with a ton more fridge than freezer?

  6. Servis FD91185SS

    Servis FD91185SS

    Price as reviewed £1,299.99
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A versatile fridge-freezer with flexible zones for adding more fridge space

  7. Servis C60185NF

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Upmarket looks at a downmarket price

  8. Samsung RF24FSEDBSR

    Price as reviewed £2,000.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Editor's Choice: A £2,000 fridge freezer that is worth every single penny

    Best price
    $3384
  9. LG GSL545NSYV

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG impresses with this huge American-style fridge freezer

  10. Panasonic NR-B53v1 3

    Panasonic NR-B53V1

    Price as reviewed £1,369.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A huge, accomplished and stylish American-style fridge freezer, albeit one with some quirks

  11. Essentials CTT50W10

    Essentials CTT50W10

    Price free/subscription
    30 Aug 2012

    A compact mini-fridge ideal for office or bedroom use the 50 litre Essentials CTT50W10 features an A Class energy efficiency rating and a small freezer compartment.

  12. Sandstrom SFF4DS11

    Sandstrom SFF4DS11

    Price free/subscription
    16 Aug 2013

    A large-scale fridge freezer with a 410 litre capacity the Sandstrom SFF4DS11 features a four star freezer rating with Frost Free technology and an A Class energy efficiency rating.

  13. Bosch KUR15A50GB

    Bosch KUR15A50GB Larder Fridge

    Price as reviewed £364.00
    20 Aug 2012

    A compact fridge that is easy to hide away thanks to its built-in nature, the Bosch KUR15A50GB features a 141 litre capacity and an A* energy efficiency rating.

  14. Logik LTL55S10

    Logik LTL55S10

    Price free/subscription
    16 Aug 2013

    With an A Class energy efficiency rating meaning the unit will help keep your bills low, the Logik LTL55S10 features a 240 litre capacity for impressive storage.

  15. Beko RA610

    Beko RA610

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    20 Aug 2012

    Despite featuring an added freezer compartment, the Beko RA610 compact freestanding fridge plays host to an A Class energy efficiency rating.