1. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FX77

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Packing a large 3.5in touch screen this sleek new 12.1 megapixel ultra compact is attractive in more ways than one.

  2. Canon IXUS 310

    Price as reviewed £244.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest touch screen Canon IXUS hits the TR test slab. Does it touch our hearts or just a nerve?

  3. Nikon Coolpix S3100

    Price as reviewed £98.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The upgrade of the best selling digital camera in Europe for last year has arrived. Does the new model deserve to do equally well?

  4. Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ20

    Price as reviewed £281.31
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic ups the optical zoom ante with the 16x Lumix DMC-TZ20, which also features Full HD video, stereo sound, HDMI output, GPS and 3D modes.

  5. Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT3

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 'toughened' camera features Full HD video, GPS antenna, 3D shooting mode and is waterproof, shockproof, freeze proof and dust proof.

  6. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  7. Olympus E-PL2

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The latest budget model in Olympus' Micro Four Thirds range, is the E-PL2 the pick of the compact system camera bunch?

  8. Olympus XZ-1

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed at both beginners and enthusiasts, this Olympus compact has an f/1.8 lens.

  9. Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR front angle

    Fujifilm FinePix S200EXR

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best super-zoom camera of the year?

  10. Canon PowerShot S90

    Price as reviewed £335.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a welcome return for Canon's advanced compact S-series

  11. Olympus mju-7010

    Price as reviewed £155.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With 12 megapixels and 7x wide-angle zoom the mju-7010 is a fully automatic all-rounder

  12. Kodak EasyShare M380

    Price as reviewed £129.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With 10 megapixels and 5x zoom, is it really good value for money?

  13. Kodak EasyShare C180

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The top model of Kodak’s budget camera range

  14. Olympus E-620 Digital SLR

    Price as reviewed £595.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Olympus has long been slated for having too few DSLRs in its range, now it's added two new models in a short space of time.

  15. Nikon CoolPix S550

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nikon's new 5x zoom ultra-compact has a lot of strong competition. How does it measure up?