1. Kodak EasyShare C360

    Price as reviewed £137.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're a digital photography virgin, the Kodak EasyShare C360 could be your perfect first partner.

  2. Pentax Optio S55

    Price as reviewed £151.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Will Pentax ever run out of compact digital cameras? Cliff Smith seems to doubt it.

  3. Kodak Easyshare V550

    Price as reviewed £233.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Considering its heritage, it's surprising that Kodak has struggled in the digital camera market. But that's about to change.

  4. Pentax Optio SVi - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cliff Smith thinks that the Pentax Optio SVi is a winner, just like the original Optio SV before it.

  5. Fujifilm Z1

    Price as reviewed £226.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Fujifilm Z1 is slim, sleek and very sexy. But is it a case of style over substance?

  6. Pentax Optio S5z

    Price as reviewed £198.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you thought that Pentax couldn't possibly add another model to its 5MP line, think again. The S5z throws a massive 2.5in screen into the mix.

  7. Casio EX-P505

    Price as reviewed £315.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Size matters! Especially when a camera as small as the Casio EX-P505 has more features than models twice its size.

  8. Pentax Optio S45 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The four megapixel S45 is one of the latest digital compact cameras to join Pentax's impressive Optio range. It's competitively priced and well made, but how does it perform? Cliff Smith finds out...

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the ideal gift for a keen amateur photographer? If so, the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 could be the camera you’re looking for.

  10. HP Photosmart M22 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    The HP Photosmart M22 has a bargain price tag, but does the old adage that you get what you pay for ring true?

  11. Olympus C-180

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Always control the controllables. However, if there’s less to control then life can often be simpler. That’s the case with this easy-to-use 5.1 megapixel camera, but has Olympus left too much out?

  12. HP Photosmart M417 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP M417 has some impressive and innovative features considering its keen price point. But have compromises been made along the way?

  13. Pentax Optio S5n

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pentax definitely knows how to build a decent compact digital camera and the Optio S5n is no exception.

  14. Ricoh Caplio R1V - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £174.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ricoh was a leading digital camera brand some eight years ago, and now with the R1V and a swathe of new cameras it's making a comeback.

  15. Konica Minolta DiMAGE Z20

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DiMAGE Z5 is a good camera, but the Z20 is a whole lot cheaper. If you’ve got a steady hand and a limited budget this could be the digital camera for you.